Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious one bed flat in the heart of Edinburgh's vibrant city centre. For those of you with more than 2 in your party there is a comfortable sofa bed in the sitting room which easily sleeps 2 people It is surrounded by cafes, pubs & restaurants and all the tourist attractions are just a short walk away (5 mins to Calton Hill, 20 mins to Royal Mile/Waverley station). That being said the property is very quiet and is ideal for either leisure or business travellers alike.

Жилье

A comfortable & quiet room located in a late-Victorian tenement. This first floor flat (please note there is not a lift) is in a peaceful leafy neighbourhood and only a stone's throw from the city centre. It offers the ideal base to explore Edinburgh either by foot or public transport. Holyrood Palace, the Royal Mile and Arthur's seat are a 13 minute walk away. I provide fresh bedding and towels, a hairdryer, high speed wifi and of course plenty of wardrobe space to hang your clothes. The bedroom overlooks a shared garden and is fitted with blackout blinds so a peaceful night's sleep is guaranteed. The kitchen is stocked with a light continental style breakfast including teas, coffee, milk, bread, jams and muesli to get your morning started.

Доступно гостям

Guests have private access to the entire flat. They will also have free use of the bathroom, kitchen & laundry facilities as well as access to the large living room which has virgin TV, Netflix, a large sofa bed and a dining table. There is also a lovely communal garden at the back of the flat, which offers a great space to relax during the summer months.

Общение с гостями

I won't be available in Edinburgh, but I or someone else will always available at the end of the phone for any questions you may have. I have also compiled an informative guest book with lots of recommendations for bars, restaurants, cafes and tourist attractions.

Другие важные подробности

Only named guests are allowed in the flat.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 800 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2000 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 15999 р
Цена на выходные 7999 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Only named guests to be in the flat, please do not invite anyone else back

All members of your group must be disclosed before check in

You assume responsibility for any damage to the property or its contents beyond fair wear and tear throughout the duration of your stay. This may incur a repair/replacement fee or cleaning expense.

Please do not light any candles

No vaping or smoking in the house

No loud music after 22.30 to respect the neighbours

You assume all risk of injury, accident or illness during your time within the property

No pets at any time

Every time you leave the property please ensure all windows and doors are locked.

I assume no responsibility of your personal items whilst in the property

When you leave please
• disclose if any damage has occurred.
• Wash up any utensils, plates and glasses you have used.
• leave unused towels on the bed and the used towels please hang on the hooks behind the door
• The keys should be returned within 30 mins of the previously agreed checkout time

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
Своей парковки нет - No free parking outside, it is on a meter during the week day's 8.30-5.30pm. Free at the weekends

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Nathaniel
август 2017
Love this flat! Vicky's flat is in an ideal location for exploring Edinburgh. Only 10 mins walk to New Town, maybe 15 to Old Town. Very quiet street. Very clean. Nice decor throughout. Attention to detail from the host clear to see and excellent communication / recommendations for our visit.

Профиль пользователя Yvonne
июль 2017
Our stay here was top notch. We stayed for a weekend and wanted to find somewhere central near to restaurants and bars and the location of this property couldn’t have been better. It’s located in a residential area about 10 minutes walk to the city centre. Vicky was at the property to welcome us and ensured that we had everything we needed for our stay. The flat was immaculately clean and of a very high standard and is beautifully decorated. Our room was located to the rear of the property and was very comfortable, peaceful and quiet, looking on to a nice garden. The flat had fantastic facilities, including a hairdryer, bathroom accessories, books to read, handy umbrellas etc… We couldn’t have asked for more and would definitely stay here again. Thanks Vicky!
Профиль пользователя Vicky
Ответ от Vicky:
Thanks Yvonne, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. You would be welcome back anytime.
июль 2017

У этого хозяина 18 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Vicky

I am a friendly girl who loves visiting new places and meeting fresh faces. There's nothing quite like the magic of travelling and getting an insight into other cultures. I think one of my favourite places so far has to be Cuba due to its unspoilt beauty, although my top 5 are all pretty tough to choose between with NYC close behind Havana, Thailand especially the old town in Chang Mai, followed by the Greek islands (too many to choose just one) And the beautiful Budapest. Next year I'm aiming to make it across to Australia and New Zealand so any recommendations would be welcome. I love every style of holiday, backpacking, city break or just lying on the beach with a cocktail in hand (not for more than a few days).

As a host I'm excited to welcome people into my home and help them make the most of their stay in Edinburgh. I understand everyone is different with some wanting lots of interaction with the hosts and others very little. I'm happy to follow your lead on this.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления