Master Bedroom and Private Bath

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

In times of high demand I am willing to give up my bedroom to accommodate those who are trying to travel through.

Жилье

2 Floors, Full Kitchen to use, Full Patio and Deck, Living Room....but please use responsibly.

Доступно гостям

Guests may treat the house like they are a tenant. Unless stated prior, do not enter another guest room on the second floor.

Общение с гостями

Please let me know your preferences as I am a very social person. If I will be out of town I will have instructions or have my cohost assist to make your stay as relaxing as possible.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00

Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- -Be responsible when consuming alcohol. -If something gets broken in your care, please notify the landlord and arrange payment for replacement -Please treat this house with the upmost respect. You will have access to the bedroom, bathroom, living room, kitchen and outdoor living space. Dishes in the dishwasher and tidy the kitchen. Courtesy is a must, other tenants pay rent and they expect the same. -Upon initial arrival, complimentary snacks and beverages will be provided. Kitchen is available but not stocked with food. -Please leave complimentary items at the house, as they are for everyone.


Отмены

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Debbie
июль 2017
Very friendly with great customer care. Very clean! He knows the area and had suggestions for activities, parking, and food. I would definitely stay again!

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Cheyenne, Вайоминг, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя John

Adventurer & Traveler! I'm a host myself so I am respectful to those who open up their house.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления