Upstairs kitchen area
E Williamsburg 1min from SUBWAY & Private Backyard
E Williamsburg 1min from SUBWAY & Private Backyard
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Enjoy the entire sanctuary space of Morgan Avenue Green Room where we have an expansive and cosy open plan living area. The rooms are spacious and cute and are equipped with everything you'll need. We have the Morgan av subway directly outside our front window to the left and a 24 hour Deli to our right. You will be sure to enjoy your stay!

Literally seconds from the Morgan L Subway.

Personal Large Backyard space for you to enjoy also


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1197 р / ночь после 3 гостей
Плата за уборку 4490 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 29935 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- DISCLAIMER! SPACE: The Upstairs Area is my home so please respect my privacy in this area. Guests have to enter and exit through the front door upstairs. Again this is a clear pathway but please be respectful while entering and exiting the guest area downstairs. This is not a hotel. Please take that into consideration. If you are someone who prefers a normal hotel experience my home is not for you. When using the Backyard Area please be respectful of noise during evening times with neighbors next-door etc.

CHECK IN: Please let me know the time you'd like to check in BEFORE you book. Between 12pm-10pm. Absolutely NO checks ins after 11pm unless informed in advance. extra fee required Check in time is a mutually agreed upon time. Please do not show up hours in advance or hours late Please Respect my time. HOUSE RULES: Please no shoes in the basement, indoor slippers are ok.

BATHROOM:
The bathroom is shared among three bedrooms. Cleaning by the host will be done at least once a week. If the entire house is fully occupied, cleaning will be done twice weekly by the host. During this time, however, please be courteous to your fellow housemates and pick up after yourselves. Picking up after yourselves may include the following:
- picking up your hair from the floor after each shower
- dumping the hair from the shower drainage into the trash each time after you shower
- gently wiping the bathroom mirror if there is a splash
- When the trash bin becomes full before the next clean-up, dumping it into the large trash can in the backyard and replace the trash can with a plastic bag if it’s unusable

Remember, this is a home and not a hotel, and all of your cooperation is greatly appreciated. The one-time clean-up fee charged per customer only covers for the ONE-TIME clean-up at the end of your stay. Therefore, anything extra is a courtesy by the host. If the host finds any guest making excessive mess, it will be unfair to other housemates and the host reserves to right to take away money from the security deposit.


FRIDGE SPACE:
This is shared among all guests, so please either properly label your food or put them in a specific spot so other guests won’t be confused. All the food provided by the host will be on the top level, this include: milk, almond milk bagels ketchup, etc. If you’re not sure, please ask a fellow housemates or the host.

KITCHEN:
COOKWARE: Please treat them with care and only use the soft yellow part of the sponge to clean them. Again, please clean them after each use and do not leave them unwashed. This includes all utensils, bowls, plates, and the expresso maker.

COUNTERTOPS AND STOVE: Because the kitchen is shared, do not leave countertops or stove dirty. There are plenty of clean microfiber clothes and disinfective wipes, so please wipe the countertop and stove tops clean after each use.

WASHER & DRYER:
please consult me regards laundry as there is a special washer and dryer for guests across the road.

LIGHTS: please feel free to turn on the lights as you deem necessary and remember to turn them off when they are not in used.

EXTRA NOTES:
BEDDING, SHEETS and TOWELS:
For guest who are staying a week or more, fresh beddings and towels will be provided by the host each week. All items will be changed after each customer, no matter how long he or she stays. Please give me your towel to wash when needs cleaning
TRASH DAY:
For customers who stay for a week or longer, trash day occurs each Saturday Please take the bin bags out if you see them full.


BREAKFAST :
Always available - coffee , tea and green tea, milk and Almond Milk Two choices of cereal. Pop tarts and cereal bars and bread on occassion.

No Drinking or Partying inside the house BBQ's are Permitted in the Backyard. While using the Backyard please be respectful of neighbors at either side and no extra loud noise after 12AM (Enjoy the city nightlife!).

No bringing other people/guests (who are not apart of booking) to the house. Please respect my home.

CANCELLATION POLICY: Strict cancellation policy, no exceptions. Make sure to read everything before you book.

OTHER GUESTS: this is a 1400 SQFT living space with 5 rooms. My living space and two rooms are upstairs, and then I AirBNB the Downstairs 3. Please stick to the downstairs area unless absolutely necessary . ( you can ask permission to use oven etc)

NO SMOKING IN Basement or any other area, Smoking permitted in the Backyard ONLY The Basement Area is a your own kitchen Living Room and Bathroom Area Exclusively.
certain events may be permitted upon approval


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
28 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 28 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Ellie

Irish born artist and bicycle enthusiast living East Williamsburg , Brooklyn New york city. I have traveled through Europe and the United states. I love a good adventure and meeting new people. I absolutely love to cook delicious food all the time! I am a great and friendly host. I have stayed with people of different nationalities and found it to be a mutual beneficial. experience. I have also hosted people in my past houses for over 10 years and still upkeep friendships with people i have met to this day.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления