View from your room.Garden patio.
Garden Oasis - with complimentary airport transfer
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

If you are looking for somewhere quiet, close to the airport, and not too removed from the hustle and bustle of Mount Lawley or the CBD we've got the perfect place.

We have established gardens, a hot tub, grape vines & fruit trees. Your room also has wifi and a TV.

We're a 3 minute walk from Bayswater Waves, which has indoor/outdoor pools & full gym facilities. The Bayswater train station is a 20 minute walk, or 5 minute ride (bikes provided), or bus 48 will take you into the heart of Perth.

Жилье

Our place is good for:

Couples
Business Travellers
Airport Layovers
Backpackers

Доступно гостям

Bicycle with helmet and lock
Hot tub/outdoor spa
Fruit trees
Free airport transfers
Free parking (able to fit a camping trailer)
We are happy to cook 3 meals a day for $10 a meal. Just let us know when you're here if you're keen.

Общение с гостями

Mark and I run a walking food tour company, so we're more than happy to help you plan your time in Perth or give you some pointers. When not on tour we work from home so will likey be at the house most of the time while you are here.

Другие важные подробности

We have a border collie named Jester who is 1.5 years old. He loves cuddles and playing frisbee. He is an indoor dog and will be around during your stay.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 12:00

- All guests must be 18+


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Mark and I run a walking food and drink tour company here in Perth. We love showing people around Perth, there is an incredible food and drink scene here! The only thing we love more than food is our dog, Jester. He is a 1.5 year old Border Collie. He loves cuddles and frisbee, and sleeping on your feet.

Combined we have visited more than 20 countries, and make sure we take the time to travel every year. Mark is a Perth local but I am originally from Canada, and moved here 5 years ago.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления