Your bedroom on the 3rd floorA view out to the farm, wood and fields
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

300 year old farmhouse with all the character you'd expect. Housed amongst the wonderful forests of north Nottinghamshire. Our home looks out onto farm land, is peaceful, spacious and will give you the opportunity to relax and unwind. Lots of beautiful walks and lovely places to visit.

Жилье

Large quiet double bedroom in the roof of the house with views of the farm.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the whole house which comprises, 1 private double bedroom, 1 dining room, 2 lounges, 1 kitchen, 2 toilets, 1 shared bathroom, garden and direct access from the public bridleway to the wood behind the farm. Our home is full of character and warmth, we look forward to sharing it with you.

Общение с гостями

Happy to help when we are available and look forward to meeting you and sharing our local knowledge. We also offer a menu of wellbeing activities if required.

Другие важные подробности

We are a vegetarian only house so meat eaters are welcome but ask that only eat vegetarian food here. We are also non drinkers or smokers, we are asking that while with us you do neither of these things. We believe this is a sanctuary that enables renewal from the toxins of society and hope this will help you enjoy your stay even more. We have a lovely dog called Gracie, she is an unfussy dog who after the first meeting will blend into the background or be available for love/walks!!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1600 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.

- No shoes on the carpeted areas and other than that be respectful and what is ours is yours :-)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jo-Ann
сентябрь 2017
Great place to stay Tom & Kerry are great hosts. Making you feel like it's home from home. Setting is idyllic. Go here if you need to just recharge your batteries.... as well as visiting the area. The little touches in your room are thoughtful. Thanks - I will be back X

Профиль пользователя Tarique
август 2017
Tom and Kerry were the best of hosts from the outset, immediately welcoming and making us feel at home. Their home is an excellent base from which to explore the surrounding area, such as Clumber Park or Major Oak. Interesting Retford is just 30 mins away too. Our large room was bright and airy and the bed was incredibly comfortable. Everything works ... no clashes for the bathroom, you make your own breakfast from the vegetarian choices offered and there is a calm and lovely garden to relax. Your car will be safe and secure on the drive and behind locked doors at night and you have reasonable run of the place. Note: most of the local pubs seem to close early on Sunday, so try the wide variety of menus at "Alders", just through nearby Wellow. This is an exemplar of how Airbnb should be and I wish Tom and Kerry the best for future bookings - I would definitely stay there again! 10/10

Профиль пользователя Ioannis
июль 2017
Staying at Tom's home was a wonderful experience. Tom and Kerry are truly remarkable people. I particularly enjoyed our conversations. They were very helpful and kind, always with a smile! One can also find a good friend in Gracie the four-legged member of the family. The house is lovely, with everything one can ask for, very clean and tidy. The room is big, cozy with a comfortable bed. It made me feel right at home. I would definitely choose it in a future occasion. Highly recommended!

У этого хозяина 21 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ноттингем, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя TomTom — SuperHost.

I'm a father, a son, a boyfriend, a friend, a personal development trainer and coach! I love being active, spending time with all those people, in fact I get a huge amount from being with people. I'm creating a business and trying to get the most from every moment. I hope I get the chance to meet you to share in this very special thing we call life.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления