Bedroom 2Outside of our house.

Отдельная комната

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is 120 year old farmhouse in restoration mode has 4 bedrooms and we are testing this out with a couple of our rooms. The place is a work in progress and sharing our space will afford us to do more work on the house. Please let me know ahead of time if you will require one or two rooms.

Жилье

Bedrooms are located upstairs with a private bath. You will have the upstairs to yourself after 7:00 PM each night (we may be up in our office or to retrieve some belongings prior to that time). The house is old and we are in an active area sometimes; in this shared space you may hear the band next door (if one is playing), local traffic, creaky stairs, etc. If you are a light sleeper, we have a ear plugs (bose bluetooth speaker also available). The kitchen and living room and outdoor areas will be shared with us. There is a second bathroom downstairs available for use when we are not using it. When Airbnb'ing our space, we sleep out in our year-round tent and use the downstairs bath!

Доступно гостям

We will clear a space in the fridge if you need it, provide coffee, tea, organic half & half, granola bars, oatmeal, fruit and if we have some homemade kombucha ready we will offer some up. Feel free to use the living room and the dining table for eating or working or sit out on the upper or lower back deck or front porch area.

Общение с гостями

Our interaction can be as little or as much as you'd like. We will certainly be sharing the kitchen, living room and downstairs bathroom; however we will be overly considerate of your space and needs. Join us for a beer by the bonfire or we can introduce you to some of the many things to do and see in the neighborhood.

Другие важные подробности

We have a small dog (Maggie). She is a puggle. She doesn't bark and loves everyone. We aren't posting the allowance of pets at this time.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 2148 / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку: 614
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 22:00.

- It is a quiet neighborhood when bands aren't playing. Please keep noise down after 10:00 PM, particularly if coming and going outside.
- Drinking and smoking (pot friendly as well) outside are okay, but you must be responsible about it, safe and happy!
- Unless otherwise noted, please remove shoes when in the house.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 7 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сиэтл, Вашингтон, СШАНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Michelle

We are outgoing, love meeting new people and love the outdoors. We are looking to share our space with cool like-minded people, as we continue to work on our 120 yr. old farmhouse in the most beautiful area we've lived.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления