Garage and HouseLiving room
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private home with one to two guest BRs in a woodsy setting that abuts a nature center, wonderful peace and quiet. Great for birders. Close to shops, historic Collinsville, the Farmington River for kayaking or paddling, and 1.5 miles from Farmington Canal Rail Trail. Two adults live here. Host can provide breakfast for omnivores, but also homemade GF, vegan, or veggie. We have a small cat. LGBTQ/Alt Friendly. Recovery-friendly. All ethnicities, races and nationalities cheerfully welcomed.

Жилье

This is a 3-BR house, 2 of which are available for a stay. The Peaceful Beauty room is for guests only and has a queen bed, closet space, AC (window unit) or fan, and a small TV with cable and a Blu-Ray. It is a small, cozy room with a very comfortable bed. There is a large closet with plenty of hanging space, as well as a small chest of drawers for guest use.
The other BR is called Zen Spot. It has a futon (double sized) with an excellent mattress and can easily fit our double-sized air mattress as well if needed. The second room is large in size.
The house is in a wooded area, and often wildlife is visible.

Доступно гостям

Wifi available. You can borrow our DVD's or BluRays. Tea and coffee on request. Our living room has 2 sides and you can use the side with the fireplace/woodstove for lounging. The deck is a lovely place to read, have a meal, or work.

Общение с гостями

Two adults live in the house. We are very friendly but have no need to be social if you want less interaction. The main host is an author who works from home in an office above the garage (separate from house, see photos).

Другие важные подробности

1. There is a ton of room for any size vehicle.
2. We are very close to a ton of outdoor activities, please see the neighborhood section for details.
3. We have seen several species of owl, cardinals, hummingbirds, a pilliated woodpecker, hawks, deer, and wild turkeys are our frequent visitors.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Другое

Удобства
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 296 р
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- Quiet after 10:00 PM and before 6.
- Guests who want breakfast please request it the day before, and give the host advance notice of any allergies or special requests such as Gluten-Free, Vegan, etc.
-No additional guests once you've booked. Hosts must be informed of all guests coming.
-Please park at the end of our driveway to the right of the lamppost, facing the car in toward the house.
--Please turn off lights and electronics when you leave a room.
--If you need to do laundry please ask us about it.
-There is a $10 cleaning fee after 3 nights stay. This will repeat, with another $5 for each additional 3 nights. Under 3 nights, no fee.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - 1 flight of stairs to bedroom. A few steps up to enter the house.
В доме живут питомцы - 1 small cat. Friendly.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя John
сентябрь 2017
Great place for a relaxing retreat. Everything was even better then the pictures. Rosalyn was a great and very accommodating host. We would highly recommend staying here if you have the chance

Профиль пользователя Alok
август 2017
This is a really awesome place in Canton. Very peaceful and beautiful. The room is exactly as it is in the photos. Rosalyn and Jason are great hosts, really nice people. I enjoyed my stay. I wish I had opportunity to stay longer.
Профиль пользователя Rosalyn
Ответ от Rosalyn:
Thanks, Alok! It was great to have you! Come back any time.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя ThaoThao — SuperHost.
август 2017
Rosalyn's home was just as she described, a cozy house with and a comfortable bed and clean bathroom. The only issue was finding it - especially if you are driving at night - as the house is not on the street but up a long driveway path, but it's worth the drive.
Профиль пользователя Rosalyn
Ответ от Rosalyn:
Thank you, Thao!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Claire
август 2017
Rosalyn was a great hostess and communicating with her was easy. The house is located in a quiet woodsy area, but is also conveniently located to shopping areas along a main road. I wish I could have stayed longer!
Профиль пользователя Rosalyn
Ответ от Rosalyn:
Thanks, Claire! Best of luck to you!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Terry
июль 2017
Rosalyn is a great host! The home is nice, the bedroom is very comfortable. If you are looking for a peaceful and quiet experience in the forest, this is your place! The woods surrounding the home are beautiful, and a great shopping area is just short drive away. Highly recommended.
Профиль пользователя Rosalyn
Ответ от Rosalyn:
Thanks, Terry! It was great to have you! Come back any time!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Paris
июль 2017
Rosalyn is such a great and friendly host. The place is very comfortable and it's a beautiful home. I slept like a baby. The area is so scenic and looking it the window, and seeing all the scenic views of nature behind the patio deck is really relaxing. Breakfast was great, and it was so much fun talking that time really flew. I'll definitely stay here the next time I'm in town.
Профиль пользователя Rosalyn
Ответ от Rosalyn:
Thanks, Paris! Your show was fabulous, and the kids loved it! Come back any time!
июль 2017

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кантон, Коннектикут, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Rosalyn

Hi! I'm Roz. I'm an author, professor and educator. I've traveled all over the US and Canada, as well as South Africa, India, and Australia. I'm a total nerd. I love to meet new people. I speak a little Spanish and a little Italian, but neither fluently.
Jason is my partner. We call him the Friendly Viking. He is into martial arts and can talk about just about anything.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления