10 гостей
5 спален
5 кроватей
5 ванных комнат
10 гостей
5 спален
5 кроватей
5 ванных комнат
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 10 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Serious green serenity but still close enough to the sandy shores and sweet delights of Byron


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 4
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 5
1 кровать King Size

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 24022 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 96087 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Strictly no parties or excessive noise as we are a quiet neighbourhood.
No glass in or around pool.
If you use the fire pit, you must clean up and remove any ash or debris left behind.
House is to be left in a clean and tidy manner upon checkout, i.e removal of rubbish, dishes cleaned, house left in a similar state to how you found it please.
We've collected art and decorative pieces over the years and they are valuable to us. Therefore, do not move furniture or touch decor as any damages incurred by guests will be charged for accordingly.

We use a septic tank system, therefore only toilet paper and bodily waste are to be flushed down the toilet. This also includes a ban on harsh chemicals such as bleach going down the sink. Gentle cleansers are used when cleaning kitchen and bathrooms. See in-house information compendium for further guidance on this issue.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Квинсленд, АвстралияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Leilani

I love the ocean! From snorkeling/diving to fishing and sailing, I am most fulfilled when I'm near the water or in the great outdoors. I have taken some time away from my career as a Musculoskeletal Therapist to become and mother and raise a daughter with my partner, Dan. My favourite destinations are Mallorca and Fiji.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Leilani.
Leilani
Nicholas помогает принимать гостей.
Nicholas

Район

Похожие объявления