Пропустить и перейти к тексту
We tend to eat out a lot :)Entrance and Hallway
1 bed apartment - huge balcony! Near Kew/Richmond
1 bed apartment - huge balcony! Near Kew/Richmond
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This beautiful 9th floor 1 bedroom apartment close to Chiswick and the famous Kew Gardens. It features an open-plan reception room/kitchen and has a massive private 25ft wide terrace - which we absolutely LOVE!
The Thames is just 2min away, with restaurants and pubs nearby.

Allocated parking space included, concierge and lift.

Close to Kew Bridge offering trains into Clapham Junction, minutes away from Kew Village, Gunnersbury, and river Thames.

Жилье

Ideal for couples who want to explore West London and Kew/Richmond area - but also easy to get to central London by taking the train 5min away (Waterloo is 30min away by train).
Close to the river and to the Stand on the Green (search it, it's lovely), you can go for riverside walks or relax at a pub whilst overlooking the Thames and its rowers.

Доступно гостям

The apartment will be all yours - bedroom, bahtroom, kitchen, living room, dining room, massive balcony. If you need to do washing, our washing machine will also be available.

Общение с гостями

We can either meet you or leave keys with concierge, all depends on the dates.
We'll suggest activities depending on what you're looking for, and will help you to plan your journeys if needed.

Другие важные подробности

This is our home, so our belongings will be there. We'll allocate room for you to store your things and unpack properly, but a few doors might be full or locked.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 22:00
Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Mark
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 41 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 7 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Paloma & Alex
Языки: English, Português

Район

Похожие объявления