6 гостей
2 спальни
6 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
2 спальни
6 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spazioso ed accogliente appartamento a pochi metri da Piazza Mazzini, cuore delle boutique cittadine, e a cinque minuti a piedi dal centro storico di Lecce. La casa, fresca e ben illuminata, ha comode stanze, un grande spazio living dove rilassarsi ed un ampio balcone con tavolino e divanetto dove godersi la vista del tramonto sul Duomo. Il quartiere è ricco di servizi: forno, supermercato, banca, barbiere etc e localini dove gustare ottimi aperitivi. Tutti sono i benvenuti senza distinzioni!


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1423 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 2135 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

- E' consentito il fumo solo nei balconi della casa. Non è consentito, inoltre, dare ricevimenti, feste e qualsiasi altro evento che possa arrecare disturbo al vicinato.


Отмены

У этого хозяина Умеренные правила отмены бронирования

Отмените за 7 д. дней до поездки и получите полный возврат. При отмене в течение 7 д. перед поездкой вы получите 50% цены за ночь, а также — полную сумму сборов.


Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 01 сентябрь 2017 - 30 ноябрь 2017 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 2 ночи.

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Justin
сентябрь 2017
Okayyyyy soooo --- this is probably the best airbnb I've found to date. Why? Actually, I thought the place was going to be smaller - everything else I was searching was equally as good and priced about the same -- the location, space, and hosts were just different. Location: This one is very close to new downtown -- so it's accessible to higher end stores, bars, etc. This made life easier for nightlife / late night food. I mean, you can get anywhere in old downtown Lecce with a 15-20 minute walk, so it was convenient vs driving to locations. Space: My goodness - when I did the walk through, I was taken aback. There is plenty of space. Like.. plenty. The only 'issue' was there was no AC - which I knew going into. The first two nights I stayed were a bit more humid, so it didn't help - but the next few were perfect -- windows open and you're set. Again, the photos don't do this place justice. Anywhere in old downtown would probably be a 1/4 or even 1/5 of this size. Another friend of mine stopped by and was like, "wtffff~! Our place is only like the size of one of the bedrooms..." - that says a lot. Host: So, Caterina was the most flexible with my crazy timeline of arrival. I was taking a train from Rome to Lecce and would arrive late into the night. She immediately offered a drive from the train station to the airbnb when I arrived -- which I've never experienced. She went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. I initially told her that it may just be me, but I booked the place for 4 people. The 3 others were arriving a day later and she was very accommodating to that. Caterina was able to communicate everything in English and was able to share a bit about her life, her hometown, and all the things I should try. In my opinion, she went above and beyond. Caterina, if you are reading this - thank you soooo much!! - I had a lovely time here - I will be back in Lecce (hopefully to photograph another wedding!!) See you soon~!

У этого хозяина 22 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Surbo, ИталияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Caterina

Hi! My name is Caterina. I'm from Lecce where actually I live with my small family, my man, dog and cat.By the way I'm used to live abroad and travel a lot, than I know how important is to feel home everywhere. I spent the years of the university in Rome where I studied architecture enjoying the city, her beauty, the museums and all the exhibitions i could see. Thanks to the Erasmus program I studied in Budapest and Buenos Aires too, having great experiences. Now I'm back in my city of birth and I decided to work here and spend my energies on the local projects. I deal with sketches, color and ideas in buildings as in objects. In the last period I'm taking interests in lighting and scenic design fields. During my free time i like to play volleyball , to sing and other words a modern woman!

Языки: English, Español, Italiano, Magyar
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Caterina.
Caterina
Angelo помогает принимать гостей.
Angelo
Похожие объявления