Private bedroom with queen bed and natural lightingPrivate bedroom has wardrobes to store belongings and hang clothes

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Our home is in one of the greenest and safest zones in Guatemala City.

There are many nice cafes, bars, restaurants and shopping malls within close-walking distance. We are only 10 minutes from the airport. (Airport pickup can be arranged with prior request and availability-for a small fee)

Our house is ideal for long and short-term guests. We have a very friendly chocolate Labrador dog who shares the common spaces.

English & Spanish are spoken in our home

Жилье

Our house is in a small gated community that is peaceful and quiet.

The house is bright and spacious and the garden is the perfect retreat after a busy day exploring or working.

WIFI is available throughout the house and is fast and reliable.

Our house is ideal for people who need a place to stay before or after a flight and for guests who want to explore Guatemala City.

Long and short-term guests are more than welcome. With a private room with wardrobe, it's ideal for the business traveler who would like a 'home away from home'.

The Bedroom:
Has a comfy queen sized bed with a full wardrobe and coat hangers. Two windows that face into the courtyard and allow for adequate lighting.

Private Bathroom:
Gas heated HOT water, private toilet and storage space. We will provide fresh towels, soap, and shampoo and for guests who stay 1 week or more, weekly cleaning of your room (if desired).

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the general living areas; lounge, dining room and kitchen and also the outside private courtyard and communal garden.

Downstairs is an extra toilet that is shared between the house occupants. (You also have a private toilet in your bathroom)

Общение с гостями

I work from home most days so there is usually someone in the house if you need anything. In saying that, we are both happy to have as little or as much interaction with guests as they require.

We are an Australian & Guatemalan couple who love traveling and meeting new people. We are both very friendly and enjoy a nice chat but are also respectful and provide guests with their own space.

I came to Guatemala as a backpacker and have traveled extensively through Central and South America so I'm happy to provide you with travel tips and advice, to help you plan your trip in this beautiful country. We can also help make accommodation and transport bookings on request.

Другие важные подробности

Our loveable dog lives downstairs and has access to the common spaces (except the kitchen). He is very well behaved and loves company.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 608
Залог за сохранность имущества: 6084
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

No visitors are allowed on the property.
Guests should be respectful of the common spaces and tidy up after themselves in the kitchen.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Herbert
июль 2017
Excelente ubicación.

АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Jade

I am an Australian Paediatric nurse living in Guatemala. I enjoy traveling the world and I absolutely love my job. I am a family person (my nan is my best friend) and my friends become my family. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about and experiencing new cultures and ways of life.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления