Double Room in spacious house, 5mn from 2 stations

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

студия

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Charming terraced house within 5 minutes walk of Highbury Corner and the Station (Victoria Line and Overground), with short access to main sightings such as London Bridge, Borough Market, King's Cross.
The house is located a few minutes walk from Angel and Newington Green, 2 super cute and trendy areas. And a few minutes transport to Shoreditch and Dalston to party.
You can also use the living room and fully equipped kitchen, and the garden!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 16:00 – 00:00
Время выезда: 13:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
Своей парковки нет

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Dror
август 2017
The host canceled this reservation 69 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Artur
июль 2017
Clear, beautiful and comfortable room with great location! Honestly can recommend it to anyone who is willing to visit London!

Профиль пользователя Agathe
июль 2017
Very pleasant stay at Hubert's house. We stayed for a couple of days and the house + location was exactly what we were looking for: we did not exactly aim at a tourist sightseeing weekend but the place is conveniently located and well connected to public transport. Pictures and reality are matching and the room has all the basic requirements for a good night of sleep (including tight blinds). On top of that Hubert was very welcoming and helpful. All good!

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Hubert

French young man living and working in London. I work as a business analyst, but need to get out of that office desk from time to time to see a bit more of the world

I speak French, English and Spanish, and I'm learning Italian, but not quite there yet :)

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления