Three feet of 'walking space' small space, but it works great. Closet with room to hang clothes and two shelves within it on top of the hanger rack and below it.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My home is in the heart of the Upper West Side, a half block away from Central Park. It is easily accessible from all the area airports and is only 10-15 minutes from Times Square. B/C subway is one minute walk away and 1/2/3 subway is approximately a 7 minute walk. There are lots of shops, bars, and restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Its perfect whether you're traveling for business or pleasure.

I look forward to meeting you and hope you enjoy your stay!

Жилье

The apartment is a unique duplex on the first floor with one bedroom, bathroom, living room, kitchen upstairs and two bedrooms, one bathroom, workspace/storage downstairs which is where the room is. The space is a small converted bedroom. Dimensions 8' x 8' approximately, most of which my full size memory foam mattress takes up leaving you about 3 feet of free space. I use it exclusively to sleep and relax and do my work, eat outside the room. There is plenty of room to store 3-4 suitcases outside my room as well as a closet. There is also a desk, a mini fridge for your exclusive use. You'll also have Wi-Fi.

Доступно гостям

You have access to the bedroom/living/dining room and two bathrooms. You will also have access to a closet inside the room, workspace outside the room, wifi, and shared bathroom so please be respectful about use. My kitchen is off-limits. There is also a shared paid laundry room in the basement.

Общение с гостями

I will be hosting this space mostly while I am away so you will probably not see much of me during your stay. I have two friendly roommates that work during the day and may assist with anything you need. That said, I love to travel and I love New York, so I will be more than happy to discuss restaurant, travel and touring ideas.

Другие важные подробности

I can accommodate early/late check-in and I can hold your luggage for you if you need to check-out early but don't leave the city until late in the day. I also have a high end road bike that you are free to use as long as you are responsible for tire flats, theft, etc.


Удобства
Стиральная машина
Сушильная машина

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 15:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

- Kitchen off limits


Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Angel
июль 2017
This place was perfect for a solo traveler on a budget. The room was small but had a big and comfortable bed. Location was good and always felt safe walking around at night. The subway station was really close and with Central Park half a block away. My only small complaint would be that the rest of the apartment was a bit dirty, including the restroom but other than that I'm very happy with my choice. The host, Daniel, was very friendly and helpful when I asked for suggestions on what to do and places to eat. His response time was quick which made check in very easy. Would stay here again. Thanks for everything Daniel!

Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Daniel
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления