The dining table where you can eat your delicious meals The coffee machine is free to use!
Bright & cozy apartment nearby Centre & park | 2P

Жилье целиком

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a beautiful apartment for your stay in Amsterdam! It's located in a typical Amsterdam street and close to the Oosterpark. There is a big and bright living room with lots of natural light, a modern and fully equipped kitchen witch coffee machine, a bedroom with comfortable bed and a modern bathroom. There is a lot to do in the vibrant east and it's located close to the city centre. The apartment has a great atmosphere, so I am sure you while have a great time over here!

Жилье

The location of the apartment is great. You'll be in the city centre within 10 minutes and the beautiful Oosterpark is only three minutes away. There is a lot to do in the east part of Amsterdam, so you will never get bored

The apartment itself has a great atmosphere, you will feel right at home. The living room is spacious and very comfortable. You can just sit down on the couch and relax while watching some television on the flatscreen. The kitchen is modern, fully equipped and has every thing you need for your stay in Amsterdam.

The bedroom is big and accommodated with a comfortable king sized bed where you really get to rest after a long day of sightseeing through Amsterdam. The bathroom is very modern and has a great shower where you can relax and fresh yourself up.

Another great thing about this apartment is that it has a small balcony where you can enjoy some nice drinks all day long.

I hope to see you in Amsterdam!

Доступно гостям

You have access to the whole house with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and living room. You do not have to share this apartment with others. Make yourself comfortable as if it is your own apartment!

Общение с гостями

Iamb&b will let you in, hand you the keys and show you around in the house and if you like in Amsterdam. After that you can always call if you need any assistance.

Другие важные подробности

Normal check-in and check-out times:
Check-in before 21:00 pm.
Check-out before 11:00 am.
Check in after 21:00 is possible, but it costs an additional of 20 euro. After 00:00, we ask an additional 50 euro. For other check-in and check-out times please contact me.

Are you interested in a late check out? Please check the availability 2 days before your check out date. If the apartment is available we offer a late check at 14:00 for an additional charge of 20 euro.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 13:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Сушильная машина
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3178 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 17655 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 13:00

Please don’t trash the place, don’t smoke inside or be loud at night. Other than that enjoy as it is your own apartment.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Alessia

My life motto is carpe diem, I love travelling and exploring new countries and getting in touch with different cultures. Diversity makes you grow and develop. I am native Italian but I have been living in Holland since 2004, and I have a lovely Dutch boyfriend and we are both dreaming about our new destination, while still working here. I speak fluent English and French and my Dutch level is improving every day. I have plenty of interests, am an amateur photographer, I love movies and reading, am a big fan of sport, especially zumba and I do practice yoga twice a week. I love going out with friends and making my life a nice experience every day.I hope I will meet you soon :)

Iamb&b is taking care of my apartment while i'm gone!

Языки: English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления