Private nature escape
Хозяин Tennille
Tennille — хозяин.
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

In a private and exclusive area this property backs onto a golf course. The kangaroos and koalas wonder around all the time on the golf course! You are close to lighthouse beach, the lighthouse and shopping village. It is a quick 10 minute drive into town. A 3 bedroom home two with ensuite. Upper and lower decks to enjoy happy hour watching the wildlife graze and sun themselves.
There are so many things to do to list here. For any questions or suggestions please contact me.


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1851 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 926 р
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 17:00

Smoking is only permitted outdoors. Pets are considered provided they are house trained. A cleaner fee is charged at the end of a stay of $150
Consideration for the neighbours if you entertain.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Georgia
июль 2017
Would probably not stay again.

Профиль пользователя Craig
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Порт-Маккуори, АвстралияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Tennille

Im an easy going friendly single Mum who enjoys all sorts of things from reading a good book to cooking a fabulous meal, for myself or others. Im pretty quiet, i dont drink alcohol or smoke but im told i swear occasionally! I love animals and nature. I'm an RN by trade although gave that all up when i had kids. Now they are growing I intend to get back into it next year. I have a small black pug dog who is my shadow. She is actually certified a companion animal so I can take her with me most places. Besides that i live on the mid north coast of Australia and moved here from Sydney with my now ex-husband in 2008.
And thats about it for now. If you have any questions please ask and i will do my best to answer.

Район

Похожие объявления