First bedroomThe living room
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
The best thing about my apartment is location; it is situated 3 minutes walking from the old town and all the best places in Zadar. Also, it will take you only 10 minutes walking to get to the most popular city beach. I can host 4 or even 5 people and the parking around the building is free of charge. The street is very quiet and perfect for families who come to visit Zadar but if you search for fun, all the best clubs are within 10 minutes walking.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 23:00.

Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Quentin
август 2017
Tout était super ! :)

Профиль пользователя Alexander
август 2017
Very friendly host, everything was fine and uncomplicated. The center is just 5 mins by feet. The appartment is very spacey, old fashioned and clean. Perfekt for a short stay in zadar!

Профиль пользователя Agnes
август 2017
Marijo is a really nice and polite young man. The location of the flat is perfect, near the center, still in a relatively calm area, ground floor, no stairs. The flat is a good place to stay and to go back in the evening, and it could be perfect with a couple of small, but necess…

Профиль пользователя Mhamui
август 2017
The drainage system of the bathroom is not really good. Therefore if we did not take care of it the water will flow over the bathroom floor. Other than that everything is accurate

Omišalj, ХорватияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Marijo
I am friendly and out-going person who likes meeting new people, traveling the world and hosting other people. I am an ex two time olimpian and loving husband and father.
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления