Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Spacious barn conversion consisting of a large double room, private bathroom, galleried workspace/dining area and large living area with TV.
The accommodation is situated in the picturesque village of Barrow which is centrally located between Hull, Scunthorpe and Grimsby. There are numerous walks, good cycling and fishing/bird watching in the surrounding area.

Жилье

Couples, solo travelers, 1 well behaved dog allowed.

Доступно гостям

Kitchen and garden.

Общение с гостями

I am available to offer help. I will always be around when you arrive and mornings and evenings should you require any help.

Другие важные подробности

No dogs in bedrooms. No dogs to be left unattended in guest rooms. No dogs on furniture.

As per the House rules strictly no children under 12. This is due to the nature of the accommodation.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1

Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- Smoking outside only.
- Strictly no pets upstairs or on any furniture within the accommodation.
- No children under 12 due to the nature of the accommodation.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Estelle
август 2017
This is a lovely spacious place to stay, Lorraine and her daughters made us and our puppy very welcome. Definitely recommend it for a short break.

Профиль пользователя RoseRose — SuperHost.
август 2017
A warm welcome from Lorraine. Sharing the kitchen gave us the chance to have occasional chats with Lorraine and Natalie. The courtyard outside our window and garden were full of flowers and well maintained. We chose the location specifically because we had a car which meant getting to the nearest town was easy so we had a quiet stay but access to everything we needed including restaurants, museums and wildlife walks within 3 miles. The perfect balance to the busy roads round Hull and the trips in to visit the City of Culture.
Профиль пользователя Lorraine
Ответ от Lorraine:
Hi rose, Thanks for your kind review. Glad you enjoyed your stay despite the weather!!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Kate
август 2017
What a wonderful weekend we spent at Lorraine's Barn/Annexe. Facilities were super, as this isn't just a room, but a whole self contained rental. Would highly recommend. Lovely clean pressed bed linen, shower, breakfast area and tea and coffee making facilities. We were also presented with some delicious biscuits on arrival! yum.. Very accommodating hosts and our dog made friends with the elderly family dog Bonnie! A super village, with lovely walks and views across the humber. Hope to come back again one day soon.
Профиль пользователя Lorraine
Ответ от Lorraine:
Thanks Kate! We thoroughly enjoyed having you both and Frankie to stay.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Eleanor
август 2017
We had a really great stay in the barn. It's clean, comfortable and private. Lorraine was really understanding when we arrived late and very helpful too.

Профиль пользователя Joseph
июль 2017
Very accommodating host! Very nice large quiet place.

Профиль пользователя Faye
июль 2017
Lorraine's place is tranquil and picturesque. She's a lovely host and I had a relaxing stay for the weekend and I would definitely return and would not hesitate to recommend.

Профиль пользователя Graham
июль 2017
Great house and great hostess. Enjoyed staying with Lorraine and Bonnie and would stay again of I'm in the area.

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Lorraine

Single working lady. I enjoy travel, furthest I have been is Australia. I love walking, animals, cinema, eating in local restaurants whilst on holiday.

I look forward to welcoming singles, couples and maybe the odd furry friend. You will enjoy privacy if you want and company and help when asked for.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления