Even the beach has a winter! Cozy electric fireplace to warm up next to.One of the full bathrooms
Two Bedroom Two Full Bath Apartment
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Two bedroom, two full bathroom apartment on the third floor of a very nice, clean apartment complex. It is a 10 minute drive to the river and downtown and about 15 minutes to the ocean.

Жилье

Clean, cozy apartment with everything you'll need for your stay. We live there most of the time and rent it out occasionally, so all of our belongings are there and drawer/closet space is not available.

Доступно гостям

The entire apartment!

Общение с гостями

We will let you in, show you around, and then leave you alone for the entirety of your stay. If you need us, we are just a phone call or text away.

Другие важные подробности

We have two dogs who live there with us full time, so please keep this in mind if you have any allergies. It is as clean as it can get, but there is always lingering dog fuzz. Feel free to bring your adult, well-behaved, spayed/neutered dog with you to visit, as ours will be with us.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 12:00

- Normal quiet hours, 10pm-6am
- Be respectful of full time neighbors living closeby


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 18 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Вильмингтон, Северная Каролина, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Christen And Nicole

I quit my NYC corporate job to move to the beach and attend graduate school for a Master of Liberal Studies degree, and work 3 part time jobs around my research and writing. I plan to teach high school and college classes when I'm done. My partner of several years, Nicole, and I love to travel with (and sometimes without) our well behaved dogs, a mild mannered rescue border collie named Lacie and sweet gentle mutt named Benji. I also travel extensively on my own, both for business and for personal pleasure. Nicole is an EMT for our local hospital and is currently in nursing school. We are originally from New York, but are really enjoying exploring this beautiful state of North Carolina.

Things I can't live without:
> My dogs, for sure. I prefer to travel with them, but understand that many places do not accept pets that aren't service animals.
> My books and favorite magazine (The Sun). I read like it's going out of style.
> A hot shower and quality hair products. Seems so trivial but hair products are the only things I ever spend too much money on.
> Italian food. Growing up Italian sure set the stage for my taste buds later in life.
> Beautiful weather and taking naps. Self-explanatory, really.

I've stayed many many times in Airbnb locations and hope to continue doing so many more times in the future. We were Airbnb hosts for a long time, but had to stop in order to focus on school. I also like staying with friendly people - I'm outgoing and personable. I've met many new friends through Airbnb - drinking a bottle of wine by the fire at night or enjoying homemade croissants on the patio at sunrise. We loved getting to know the guests that come into our home as well as the hosts that we stay with, and having them become new friends. We love interesting conversations!

My life motto: Well, I think had one, but I'm sure I lost it along the way.

I truly have a gypsy soul and tend to wander where my whims lead me.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления