Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Lovely Private room in Melrose St, North Melbourne
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely private room in amazing easygoing and social house in North Melbourne. Living together with 3 others. Front- and backyard, beautiful and quiet area and very close to the city! Shops and cafe are across the street. PT and nature park around the corner. You can use my bike as well :)

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Камин
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 11:00
Выезд до 15:00

- smoking allowed outside!
- during the week no noise after 11pm please
- no extra visitors for a sleepover than the ppl who made the booking

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - 3 steps to enter the house
Некоторые зоны являются общими - 2x bathroom, kitchen and living room who will be shared
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Свободные дни
20 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jeannette
декабрь 2017
We had a lovely time at Sascha's, whose place is pretty convenient for getting into town (the train station is only two stops from the CBD). Everyone else who lives there was really lovely and friendly too, which was particularly great as Sascha was away when we first arrived. The only downside was that we had a few complications finding the place (there are two '8 Melrose' streets in Melbourne and we didn't have (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps/data when we arrived...which is our fault really) but we couldn't get hold of Sascha. Also, given the late check-out time, this means the last AirBnb guests were still in the room when we arrived, so we couldn't unpack or have a nap or anything, and had to just dump our stuff in the hall and immediately go out again for the day. If Sascha could just make the check-in process a bit smoother, that would really help to make this an excellent place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Bruno
ноябрь 2017
Sascha's space is incredible. A spacious and comfortable room in a beautiful neighborhood. The house is very agrarian, equipped with a good kitchen and a beautiful backyard. Sascha's housemates are adorable and very helpful. There are a few choices of markets, conveniences and cafes really in front of the house. And it is also in a great location with transportation options. Sascha was attentive to us all the time, made her bike available and left everything in the best way to welcome us into her space. Thank you Sascha! :)

Профиль пользователя Chris
октябрь 2017
Sascha has a lovely home with a bunch of very nice flat mates as well. They were all very welcoming and helpful when figuring out things to do in the area.

Профиль пользователя Elli
сентябрь 2017
Great location, friendly and helpful housemates. I highly recommend this place.

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Sascha

Hello! I am Sascha from Amsterdam. I finished my Masters degree in Child Developement studies in Amsterdam. There I worked with special need families and I run my own salsa school where I am one of The dancing teachers aswell. Currently I live and work in Melbourne to experience living abroad. I love to travel, to cook, to be in the nature, to dance, I love animals and I am enjoying Life very much! Adios!

Языки: English, Español, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления