The property The house. A lot of empty spaces around. You will see a lot of birds here.
A nice comfortable place for transit
Хозяин Peter
Peter — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Just 15 minutes from the airport. A beautiful home in a quiet and safe neighborhood with high ceiling and open space make a perfect living in the tropical climate in Thailand. Walk in the morning and evening in the neighborhood. Enjoy seasonal and local birds residing in the area. Local Sunday markets, temples, old time markets and exotic food are only a taxi ride away. We love to show you all of these. In reference to our location note that we are in a secure housing community, not downtown.

Доступно гостям

You have access to all of our home except for our bedroom and bathroom and office. Other than that private area you have access to the living/dining room areas, kitchen, each bedroom with separate bathrooms.

Общение с гостями

We also live in the house in another section and will be available to cook you thai breakfasts and give you plenty of advice for places to visit and explore.
If you have children, our son's bedroom is overflowing with lego and stuffed animals.

Другие важные подробности

We feel you will ha e a wonderful time as Rong loves to entertain and introduce guests to the Thai lifestyle. It's somewhat of a luxurious homestay!


Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Кухня
Завтрак
Беспроводной Интернет

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 49 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Бангкок, ТаиландНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Peter
A Californian from San Francisco married to a beautiful and patient Thai wife who is multi lingual. We have a 10 year old son who is at international school in Bangkok. I spent many decades on the houseboats in Sausalito, San Francisco Bay and recognise natural beauty. This mount…
Языки: Deutsch, English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления