Unfurnished Apartment Available for Canada Day!

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

студия

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large open-space apartment, located a short walk away from Parliament, Ottawa River and the busy Ottawa Byward Market in Gatineau, QC. Unfortunately, because I just got the apartment, it is UNFURNISHED but it would be great for anyone with blow up mattresses and camping gear and looking for a last minute place to camp out in Ottawa for Canada Day!

Жилье

The BEST location in the city, minutes away from Parliament, Ottawa River and the busy Ottawa Byward Market.

Huge open space for blow-up mattresses and camping gear for the best Canada Day weekend ever!

Доступно гостям

Underground parking available downstairs for $9 per night, as well as street parking nearby.

Общение с гостями

Can meet for early or late check-ins and check-outs.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 9602 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Mildred Ivonne
июль 2017
Rinn is friendly and de room is useful even when it's unfurnished. I liked it

Профиль пользователя Gurv
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Rinn

Well-travelled fan of the arts! I've lived in Berlin, Barcelona and New York before settling in Toronto. I love meeting new people, travelling, music and reading. My favourite destination so far has been South Africa and going on Safari there, I'd give anything to go again! I love meeting new people and have previously used to find guests to stay in our fantastic, open space apartment. I hope to meet new people and friends hosting on AirBnB.

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления