EntranceUpper floor sitting Rm area
Renovated village house in heart of Estagel.

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A fully renovated cosy village house in quiet cul de sac right in the heart of Estagel & yet quiet. Suitable for couples or close family. It is near to all amenities. Estagel has all the amenities you'll need. The house is on 3 floors. Ground floor kitchen /dining room with built in kitchen including over, hob, fridge freezer, microwave & other essentials . Middle floor bedroom/ bathroom with 2 single beds. Top floor sunny sitting room/ bedroom with king size futon. French window.

Жилье

It is a characterful house & very close to all amenities & the area has so much to explore. Estagel has shops, resturants, public swimming pool, buses & pretty much everything you need. It's only about 20 mins drive from Perpignan airport. We have choosen Wedneday as our changeover day for which there are often cheap flights but we are usually flexible. The sea is about 30mins drive away. Perpignan about 20mins drive.

Доступно гостям

Пространство - все твое.
translated by Google

The space is all yours.

Общение с гостями

Мы живем около часа, так что соседи помогут, если есть какие-то проблемы.
translated by Google

We live about an hour away so have neighbours to help if there are any issues.

Другие важные подробности

Though not absolutely required we recommend a car to explore the area fully. There is parking in the streets nearby but not outside the house which makes it a lovely quiet street.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Кухня
Подходит для детей/семей
Плечики
Фен

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3541 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14163 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00

Please be quiet after 10pm with respect for neighbors.
There is ONLY COLD WATER right now. We have applied to get the electricity upgraded but don't know the exact date so the price is low to reflect this.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
Своей парковки нет - You can park in the streets nearby.
Ограничения удобства

Отмены

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Sophie
август 2017
Estagel est idéalement situé pour visiter la région. La maison de Caroline est spacieuse, sur 3 niveaux, tout juste rénovée et épurée, dans une ruelle pittoresque. Caroline est charmante et à l'écoute pour faciliter le séjour des visiteurs.

У этого хозяина 15 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Sorède, ФранцияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Caroline

For the last few years I've been on a journey of heart centered self discovery which has revealed a divine deep peace, love, joy & inner contentment at the core of my being, that previously seemed to be missing. The truth is it never really was missing but I can say I lost touch with it which was painful. I am still human & challenges arise on the surface level of course. We all know about those don't we?!

If you stay in our home with us you may hear me singing mantras!! I love to sing.I am a little eccentric!!!

My husband & I love gardening & upgrading our holiday homes. It is wonderful to see & meet people who enjoy what we enjoy!!!

Travelling is fun & locally there are endless possibilities to explore. It's a very beautiful area of France/ Spain. The climate too very inspiring for walking cycling, swimming, tennis & out door living.

I like to hang out with friends & eat out or cook interesting meals & eat in.I love Indian & Thai food at the moment & have learnt to cook it as there are few Indian restaurants here!! I like time by myself also. I absolutely love the sea, as does our Golden Retriever, Fluff!!! I love singing & dancing my dance as spirit dances me from inside out. I'm writing a book of Self discovery.

These days the pace of life is generally simple, relaxed, joyful & effortless. I listen to my heart & allow it to guide the way as it seems to know the way!!! I'm grateful to be fully alive & free to be myself. Core perfection & human imperfection!!!

My motto is to BE myself, be honest, be open & live from the heart empowering others with love also. My hope is that you can feel relaxed with us & we can find a way though any challenges that may arise with good communication. We do our best to respond.

We're an English family. My husband James speaks pretty good French & mine is very basic so please bare with me on that!!! I understand German but don't speak or write it so well.
I trained as a Nurse, then as an Osteopath & Naturopath. Now here in France I offer massages & Cranial Osteopathy as I enjoy these very much. James trained as a yoga teacher & Medical Herbalist. He's also a great handyman & even started building furniture recently!He too offers massage & has a natural ability. I like to buy organic food, recycle , cycle & be in touch with nature!!! I'm very blessed & grateful to live in such a stunning area of France with both sea & mountains. The climate here is really wonderful. So much sun & blue sky! The climate is quite dramatic.When it rains it often REALLY rains!! I love to see the snow on the sacred Canigou mountain in winter.

I love to meet people from all different backgrounds & ways of life. That's one of the beauties of renting, it opens my mind & I love that.My older son Oscar is at university in Scotland & my younger son about to go also ( Sept 2017!). It's a life change. That gives me the opportunity to host more at home & meet new people.






Языки: Deutsch, English, Français
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления