Quiet North London home with garden
Quiet North London home with garden
7 гостей
4 спальни
5 кроватей
1,5 ванных комнаты
7 гостей
4 спальни
5 кроватей
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Sleeping 7 people, this lovely home boasts a beautiful garden and is located in a quiet North London neighbourhood.

Жилье

LIVING ROOM
On the right hand side as you enter the house you will find the spacious and bright living room featuring a large sofa, 2 armchairs, a fireplace and a large flat screen TV. On the left side of the room is a lovely area fitted with a piano and 2 armchairs, set just by the doors leading to the garden.


KITCHEN & DINING AREA
The kitchen boasts light and space and features a large dining table sitting 8-10 people. The kitchen offers a hob, ovens, fridge, freezer, microwave and coffee machine. The washing machine is also located here.


MASTER BEDROOM
The master bedroom is on the first floor and is fitted with a king sized bed, bedside cabinets, a chest of drawers, bookshelves, a wardrobe and an armchairs.


SECOND BEDROOM
Located on the first floor, this cosy bedroom features a single bed, bookshelves, a wardrobe and a chest of drawers. A study desk is placed just by the window overlooking the garden.


THIRD BEDROOM
On the second floor is a bedroom featuring a bunk bed and a desk, perfect for families traveling with children.


FOURTH BEDROOM
This bedroom is located on the second floor and offers a double bed, chest of drawers and bookshelves. There is a desk by the window as well as a comfortable armchair.


SHARED BATHROOM
Large and bright, this bathroom is located on the first floor landing and offers a double wash basin, a WC and a bath tub as well as a separate walk-in shower.


WC
On the first floor landing is a WC with a single wash basin just by the shared bathroom.


GARDEN
There is a fantastic private garden which can be accessed from the kitchen or the living area and is perfect for meals al fresco, sunbathing and relaxing on a sunny day. The garden is filled with flowers and trees and features a table for 6 people and a trampoline.

Другие важные подробности

No smoking or parties ! Please note, this home comes with a lovely cat called Bo ( Bo will be on holiday too in August).


Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 3
1 двухъярусная кровать
Спальня 4
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00
Выезд до 10:00
Залог за сохранность имущества 39728₽

- - The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties - Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old - Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee - No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 555 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2015
Профиль пользователя Tom

Greetings from London and Paris!

My name is Tom and I work for Veeve, the largest short term property rental in London, created in 2011. We manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления