Brand new 2 bedroom apartment Free wifi
Brand new 2 bedroom apartment Free wifi
6 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Brand new two bedroom apartment

There may be some construction noise during working hours on work days.

Жилье

Two bedroom apartment, bedroom 1 with Queen size bed, bedroom 2 with
one single size and one double size bed.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт
Кабельное телевидение

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

14 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Benjamin
октябрь 2017
A really tidy and well situated little apartment right near the Upfield train line. Dawei was friendly and helpful and his place is very well maintained.

Профиль пользователя Ashley
октябрь 2017
Good location! Good stay! Thank you

Профиль пользователя Marlisa
сентябрь 2017
We were in Melbourne for the night and needed somewhere to crash. This place is perfect for that, only 25 minutes from the airport and no traffic noise. Didn't get to explore the area but enjoyed the dumpling place next door.

Профиль пользователя Luke
сентябрь 2017
beautiful and tidy apartment. very easy to be found.

Профиль пользователя Mark & Abby
сентябрь 2017
Accurate description, very new apartment. Appreciate the warning of noise in morning with building still in progress. Easy check in, and stumbled on an awesome cafe down the road called Kines.

Профиль пользователя Linda
сентябрь 2017
Dawei's apartment is exactly as stated on Airbnb. Perfect location close to all transport and amenities. Communication was excellent. Thanks again for being so flexible with check in and check out times it made our stay even more enjoyable

Профиль пользователя Lisa
сентябрь 2017
Great location, very clean and well equipped apartment, just a 1 min walk from the train station. IGA and lots of food options within a minute walk. Beds were very comfy.

Виктория, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Dawei
Hi my name is Dawei, I started doing Airbnb September 2015. I'm a 20 years old undergraduate student currently studying commercial law. I like to watch movies and play video games. Sometimes I could spend my whole day in my room just play games. I thought that there isn't muc…
Языки: English, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления