120m2 appartement 600 mtr van strand Scheveningen
120m2 appartement 600 mtr van strand Scheveningen
5 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
1 ванная
5 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Een fijn en licht appartement, modern ingericht 600 meter van het strand van Scheveningen.
Supermarkt en winkels op korte loopafstand. Balkon met openslaande deuren vanuit een ruime woonkamer met grote flatscreen tv. Een grote werkkamer/slaapruimte, een ruime tweepersoons slaapkamer en éénpersoon slaapkamer, badkamer met ligbad en prima keuken met alle apparatuur aanwezig.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1748 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Залог за сохранность имущества 17485 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Steffen
июль 2017
We stayed here for 11 days with our 15 years old son. We found a very warm welcome with little presents for us and fresh flowers everywhere in the appartment. Marieke even built an extra bed in the studio, so our son didn't have to sleep in the princess' room. She helped us with all our little problems and questions and gave us tipps where to go and what to eat (you'll find all these tipps in the guest book). Marieke also will help you in getting a parking place and how to pay for it. The apartment is located very close to the keizerstraat, the most historical shopping street in Scheveningen, but its directly located on one of the main roads with a tram in the middle. Marieke therfore puts some earplugs in the bedroom. Everything is you need is in the apartment (dishwasher, wasching machine, dryer, free Wifi, ...)

Гаага, НидерландыНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Marieke

Hello,

With our 4 year old daughter and my husband we live in Scheveningen happy with our modern, easy and big enough appartement close to the beach, where we lóve spending our free time.
I grew up in The Hague and Jurgen grew up in Curacao, Hong Kong and Indonesia. We both love to travel, but spend the last couple of years at home building at our new careers.

We love to welcome you in our home during the summer holidays!
For other holidays we are sometimes flexible, so don't hesitate to try.

Kind regards,

Family Roos

Языки: English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления