Complete drawing of the apartment. It's 59 m2 with 6 m2 balconyBuilding from the outside
Hyggelig apartment in CPH w balcony & lift

Жилье целиком

2 гостя

1 спальня

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

1-Room apartment in Valby, Copenhagen. The apartment is 50 meters from a train station with three city lines and one regional line and 700 meters from another train station with the rest of the city lines and almost all regional lines going to Fyn and Jylland
It's located on the fifth floor with a large balcony. Close to Vesterbro and Frederiksberg. There is a sofa-bed in the living room and a double bed in the bed room. It's possible to borrow an extra mattress for the floor if needed.

Жилье

The building is new and only just finished in October 2016. All the facilities in the apartment are new. Except the furniture, which is a mix of used, recycled, things I've collected, inherited and some new things.

Доступно гостям

Bathroom, kitchen, balcony, fridge, washing machine, closet, common roof top terrace and common playground for the building.

Общение с гостями

I will deliver the key and show you around in the building and apartment, and if needed, show how the different "home machines" work :-)

Другие важные подробности

I'm very nice, if I have to say so myself and I'm fluent in English and Spanish. I've used Airbnb myself when I lived in Spain and I love the concept of experiencing a new country/a new part of a country from "within" this way.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: 12:00 – 16:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать, 1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 16:00.

- It's not permitted to use the barbecue on the balcony
- Guests, who are not booked into the apartment are not allowed.
- Smoking on the balcony is allowed, when using the ash tray and not ashing off the balcony.
- High heels are not allowed inside the apartment.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kate
июль 2017
Nice apartment, good for two people, perfect for one. Felt homely. Easy to get to by train from Central Station. Area is residential/industrial but easy to get into the centre of Copenhagen by train. Josefine was helpful and accommodating with our booking at short notice.

Профиль пользователя Linnea
июль 2017
lovely, cozy apartment a little bit outside the town, but it's very easy to reach the center by bike or tram. friendly conservation including some traveltips. we were very contended, thanks:)

Профиль пользователя Koen
июль 2017
Ideal place for students with a smaller budget. The appartment is large enough for two people and the kitchen is good for basic cooking. Josefine was very kind at the check-in and the appartment was clean enough for us. It is situated very close to a train station, where you can take a 10 minutes train to the center. We've enjoyed our first, but surely not last, airbnb experience!
Профиль пользователя Josefine
Ответ от Josefine:
Both sheets and towels (both personal, kitchen and hand-towel in the bathroom) were right out of the dryer, when you arrived, so I'm not quite sure how to have it any cleaner? Could you please elaborate on this issue?
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Paul
июль 2017
Bright and lovely appartement close to train station. I loved it.

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Josefine

I'm Danish and originally from Copenhagen.
I'm very open, friendly and I speak English, Spanish and Danish. I have a Bachelors degree in Spanish and communication from the University of Copenhagen and Copenhagen Business School and I'm currently doing a Masters' degree in International Marketing & Consumption at the University of Aalborg, CPH.

I love travelling both alone and with friends/family/new people and I've travelled many parts of Europe. I've lived in Venezuela in 2011 and in Spain 2014-2015.
I've worked as a volunteer for the exchange organisation AFS Interkultur for many years - and I still do - and I have always loved to meet new and foreign people.

I can't wait to get to meet you :-)

Языки: Dansk, English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления