Main houseView from the garden
Fantastic summerhouse by the fjord inc boat hire
Fantastic summerhouse by the fjord inc boat hire
6 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
1 ванная
6 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large summerhouse with two bedrooms and additional guest house with one bedroom located by the fjord about 5 minutes drive from Vestnes village.

Close to Geiranger, Trollstigen and Ålesund for sightseeing trips.
Great for families or couples. Free parking for 3 cars. Beds for 6 people.
The summer house has fantastic fishing and swimming possibilities and great outdoor area and garden.

You rent the whole place,.You don´t share it with me or anyone else :)


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3712 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 двухъярусная кровать
Спальня 3
1 двухъярусная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Hans-Joerg
август 2017
This is a quintessential Norwegian holiday cabin: on a Fjord, surrounded by mountains, a rowing boat at your disposal. The main cabin is very pretty, homely and comfortable and it opens to a large veranda overlooking the water. There is outdoor seating but if you want change just…

Профиль пользователя Naomi
июль 2017
Fantastic location, amazing house with all the extras! Beautiful house, guesthouse and garden. Eva is a great hostess - well recommended!!!

Профиль пользователя Emma
июль 2017
Perfect place to take a deep breath and relax. Eva has been a super host, and her place is charming and pittoresque. Fully equipped and very clean. I strongly recommend!! Thank you very much Eva.

Мёре-ог-Ромсдал, НорвегияНа сайте с июнь 2017
Профиль пользователя Eva
I´m a social person who love the outdoors and enjoy travelling. I have 3 adult children and 6 grandchildren. I love my summer house because of the peace and quiet and I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do.
Языки: English, Norsk, Svenska

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Eva.
Eva
Synnove помогает принимать гостей.
Synnove

Район

Похожие объявления