GREAT APARTMENT CLOSE TO THE CENTRE IN AMSTERDAM
Хозяин Deepali
Deepali — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place has all the basic needs. The kitchen will be fully equipped and have all the basic stuff you would need for light cooking. Also, you will have a microwave to heat up quick meals.
Unfortunately, I only have a single bed since I live there on my own. It might be a bit tight for two people. Therefore, I will provide you a comfortable double air mattress. That will make it possible to accommodate two people.

Жилье

A carbet where you can store your clothes. A table that can be used as a workplace or dining table. In the kitchen, there is a microwave and a little stove that you can use to prepare light meals. The kitchen is fully equipped.

Общение с гостями

I won't be there but my friend will be there for the key exchange and happy to help if you have any questions. Other than that, you will have a lot of privacy!

Другие важные подробности

Please note that the place is only for two people and NO PARTIES are allowed. You have to be quiet after 10 pm. If that is not what you looking for, please DO NOT SEND A REQUEST!

Clean after you cook your meal and treat the place with respect.
NEVER FORGET THE KEYS, you will have to pay a large amount of approximately 300€ if you forget them inside the apartment or lose them!!!!

There will be a deposit of 500€ you have to pay when you arrive! You will get it back once you leave and hand over the keys safely and the apartment is checked on the spot with you that everything is fine with it.


Удобства
Лифт
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Сушильная машина

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать, 1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 17:00.
Выезд до 12:00

- Treat the place respectfully
- Clean the kitchen after preparing your meal!!!
- NEVER FORGET YOUR KEYS


Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Deepali
Graduated from High School in Germany and then traveled two years in Australia, New Zealand and Indonesia. Now I'm studying International Business and Languages in Amsterdam. I love to travel and to meet new people, I think it is the best way to get to know the place where you st…
Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Hindi, Nederlands, Punjabi

Район

Похожие объявления