KitchenKitchen
Spacious apartment at charming Torshov

Жилье целиком

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious apartment located at charming Torshov. The area offers a great variety of cafes, restaurants and small local shops. Grünerløkka is within walking distance and city center is only 10 minutes by tram.

Общение с гостями

I will meet up with you when you arrive to introduce you to the apartment and area. I will also be available by phone through your stay if you should need any help.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 16:00 – 20:00
Время выезда: 20:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 20:00.

- No shoes inside
- No loud music or other noise after 11 pm


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Kelley
июль 2017
Silje's apartment was absolutely lovely! It really felt like home, and she decorated it so nicely. Everything was very, very clean and we had everything we needed. The bed was very comfortable. The neighborhood was quiet and nice, however a little out of the way from the city center. The tram stop was not far from the apartment, which was great. Silje herself greeted us on time, and accommodated us when our travel plans got a little mixed up. She was very helpful; I very much recommend staying at her place. We had a fantastic time.

Профиль пользователя Inma
июль 2017
The apartment was just the same as in the pictures, very good quality and very nice decoration it was very clean and full equipped. It is big and very bright. The area is wonderful, just near a park where you can relax and very close to shops and public transportation. Silje was very nice and she was available every time, she was very helpful and she did everything very easy for my parents that were who stayed for few days. I recommend this apartment. Thank you very much Silje I really appreciate your help and kindness.

Осло, НорвегияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Silje

28 year old Norwegian girl living with my boyfriend and my staffie pup. Love traveling, exploring and meeting new people. I am a real foodie, so if you´re ever in doubt about where to eat, you know who to ask :)


Check out some of my favorite picks here:

Языки: English, Norsk
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления