Main BedroomCovered outside area
Homely Burleigh townhouse close to great beaches.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Great townhouse in Burleigh Waters.
So close to local parks, beaches, cafe's and shops.
Great place for tourists/people on business or needing temporary accommodation.

Жилье

This is our first home and it is very special to us.
Although this is our first time listing, we are no strangers to Airbnb and are excited to provide a welcoming and enjoyable space for all travelers.
Our house is humble but homely and we love sharing it and our amazing Gold Coast lifestyle with people from all walks of life.
Ideally we are hoping to host people looking for accommodation for up to one month during August.

There are two bedrooms available for use.
Main bedroom with a queen bed and the second bedroom with a double bed. Both rooms with fans.
Bedding and towels are provided.
Fully equipped kitchen with everything you need ( no microwave).
Outside patio with seating and small charcoal BBQ.
Laundry is in the garage and available for guest use.
Unlimited wifi for guest use.
Parking in complex available.
Great location close to everything you may need.

Доступно гостям

There is a pool and tennis court in the complex free for guests to use.
We have two bikes available for guest use with helmets and bike lock.

Общение с гостями

We will not be present at the house due to travel overseas. One of our family members will be your contact for your stay and will assist you with anything you may need during your stay.
Someone will be at the house to greet you upon arranged arrival time and available to meet with guests throughout their stay if they require.

Другие важные подробности

Pets live at residence but will not be present during your stay.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 943 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2357 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14143 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

- This is our home. Due to being a town house with neighbors living close all guests must be respectful and remain quiet after 10pm.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Stephen
август 2017
I Really enjoyed my stay at Codie-Lea's place in the Gold Coast. Great central location. Nice clean 2 story flat with all amenities. Well presented.
Профиль пользователя Codie-Lea
Ответ от Codie-Lea:
Was great to have you stay Steve. Thank you
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Maddy
август 2017
Great place to stay if your looking for somewhere that is close in proximity to everything nice and friendly neighbourhood and great host

Профиль пользователя Erin
август 2017
Loved this home! will 100% book here again when we come to the gold coast!
Профиль пользователя Codie-Lea
Ответ от Codie-Lea:
Hi Erin, It was a lovely experience hosting you in our home. I am so glad you enjoyed your holiday. :)
август 2017

Берли-Хедс, АвстралияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Codie-Lea

Hi, I am Codie, my husbands name is Bacca.
We are both in our early 30's. Bacca works as a chef and I myself am a youth worker.
We own our home here in Burleigh Waters and absolutely love the Gold Coast lifestyle.
I have grown up around this area, however my husband is Brazilian. Bacca has fallen in love with my home town and now refuses to leave.
We love to travel ourselves (usually backpacking), some of our favourite places have been, Tanzania, Mozambique, South Africa, Central and South America and of course Asia.
It seems as though the more places we go, more countries get added to the list!
Our most recent Airbnb experiences have been in Africa. What a relief to be able to stay with the locals. We learnt a lot and saved ourselves some very probable hardships just by getting some tips and help from our hosts.
We have met many great people through Airbnb and would love to be able to "pay it forward" onto our own guests.
This is our first time listing our home on Airbnb and we really look forward to meeting our future guests.


Языки: Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Codie-Lea.
Codie-Lea
Renata помогает принимать гостей.
Renata

Район

Похожие объявления