Living AreaLiving Area
Arasan Sani
Хозяин Sani
Sani — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

2 Bedroom Ground Floor apartment in Oranmore Village. Suitable for either a young family or 2 couples.

Жилье

Comfortable apartment in quiet residential area within 5 min walk of the village. Keypad security front door. The apartment is 750 Sq meters with plenty of wardrobe space. Large ensuite master bedroom with King sized bed and exterior door leading onto enclosed ground floor balcony. 2nd Bedroom also has an exterior door leading onto an enclosed balcony. Main bathroom has bath with overhead shower. The hallway leads to living space with Kitchen sitting room area. Door leading out to enclosed balcony. The balcony faces onto green area.

Доступно гостям

Entire Apartment including groundfloor enclosed balcony

Общение с гостями

I am available on mobile whenever needed. I will meet with you on arrival and departure and can be at the property within 30 minutes if needed. I will leave a manual in the apartment with information you may need for your stay and am happy to provide any recommendations for places to eat, places to drink and activities in either Oranmore or Galway City

Другие важные подробности

As a young mother I can provide any items that you may need if staying with a baby including travel cot with linen, highchair, walker, bouncer etc. However these won't be left in apt - so space also suitable for child free residents!


Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Сушильная машина
Бесплатная парковка
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2088 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя John
август 2017
The buildings are laid out oddly so finding the place was a little difficult. Make sure to note the difference between the Riverdale and Rivergrove sides of the development. Otherwise it was an amazing stay and Sandra, the hostess, was very friendly!

Профиль пользователя Luca
август 2017
Great place for family or little groups of friends. Perfect to go around Galway area and more.

Профиль пользователя Maciej
август 2017
Very nice apartment for a family (2+2). Very clean, fully equipped. Perfect contact with a very nice owner. Quiet area close to Galway and other "touristic" Clare places. No problem with a parking. Stores, bars, 24h fuel station in the town. Thanks a lot Sani!

Профиль пользователя Gonzague
август 2017
Good accommodation and location

Профиль пользователя Will
август 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Paula
август 2017
Ideal self-contained apartment. We stayed here for the night with our 2 children and was just right. Easy access as well for onward travel in any direction. DIY Breakfast included too, very thoughtful and friendly host lives 30 mins away.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
август 2017
The location is fantastic--only steps away from the restaurants and pubs of Oranmore and a short drive/bus ride to Galway. The apartment was extremely comfortable and clean. We would absolutely stay here again. Sani was a wonderful, warm and welcoming host.

Голуэй, ИрландияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Sani

I grew up in the village of Oranmore, and bought this property in my early twenties. I lived here very happily for nearly 10 years. I have a 3 year old girl, and hence can help out any young family deciding to take my apartment with any baby equipment needed for your stay! I am outgoing and enjoy meeting people. I love Galway and Oranmore and am more than happy to help you with any additional info or details you need for your stay.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления