Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to an 18th-century villa surrounded by historic Dubrovnik gardens - a perfect shaded hideaway with astonishing views on to the St. Lawrence fortress, one of the symbols of Dubrovnik Republic's glorious history and independence. Here you can have the good life of yesteryear's nobility combined with today's amenities only a walk away from exploring the wonders of Dubrovnik.

Жилье

Situated in a quiet residential area this heritage property will provide you with the privacy you need for a perfect holiday. The apartment has two bedrooms, a historic saloon, open space living room with a dining area and a kitchen, bathroom and a separate toilet. All of the guest necessities - such as grocery store, bars, restaurants, ATMs, and tourist information - are nearby. In less than 10 minutes you can walk to the nearest beach and enjoy the amazing Adriatic Sea.

Доступно гостям

Вы можете наслаждаться просторной затененной террасой с несколькими зонами отдыха и открытой кухней с камином. Это идеальное место, чтобы поужинать, поужинать или просто расслабиться. Кухня полностью оборудована всем необходимым для вашей собственной домашней еды.
translated by Google

You can enjoy the spacious shaded terrace with several lounge areas and an outdoor kitchen with a fireplace. It is a perfect setting to get cozy, dine or just relax. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the essentials required for your own homemade food.

Другие важные подробности

Я могу быть гибким с проверкой / проверкой времени, если квартира свободна для предыдущего или следующего дня, иначе, пожалуйста, убедитесь, что регистрация заезда после 3 часов дня и регистрация до 11 часов. Это единственный способ, которым я могу сохранить квартиру, недавно очищенную для всех моих гостей.
translated by Google

I can be flexible with the check in/check out times if the apartment is free for previous or next day, otherwise please make sure that check-in is after 3 pm and check out is till 11 am. This is the only way I can keep the apartment freshly cleaned for all of my guests.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 23:00.

Quiet time between 2 pm - 5 pm and after 10 pm


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 21 сентябрь 2017 - 22 сентябрь 2017 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 1 ночь.

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alanna
сентябрь 2017
Ivana's home was such a lovely respite from the bustling, busy, beautiful, but seriously tourist-laden Dubrovnik. Just barely outside the city's old town, her home was close to everything you might want without drowning in the center of it. The view and terrace is such an exceptional perk, and such a nice contrast of quiet. The home has tons of space - two formal bedrooms, a sitting room, and a very large kitchen/dining area (which can be made into another bedroom), and the two toilets are nice if you are small group. It is worth mentioning that there are A LOT of stairs to get the home - you go down to the old center, and up to return. We were thankful for the exercise but it could prohibitive if elderly, etc. The beds are simple IKEA, and could use some better pillows, but the house has homey, other personal touches throughout. I'd happily stay at Ivana's again - who, it is worth mentioning, was super helpful with check in, and was always immensely quick to respond to any questions or general exchanges. GREAT find.

Профиль пользователя Brett
сентябрь 2017
Really lovely place to stay in Dubrovnik. Ivana our host was so helpful & assisted us so kindly with all arrangements. We totally enjoyed our stay. Very close to the old town (5minutes walk) but be prepared for steep steps in alley. We thoroughly recommend Ivana's home to anyone seeking a beautiful quiet & well appointed place to stay in a Dubrovnik.

Профиль пользователя Yuliana
сентябрь 2017
Fantastic host, very easy to communicate with, very sweet and answers messages right away.

Профиль пользователя Christianne
август 2017
Ivana's place is beyond beautiful and Ivana the perfect host. The property is situated above and overlooking old town and the water which is so enjoyable from the terrace area that looks over it all. The home is well styled and very clean with all the amenities you need for a comfortable stay. We really enjoyed our time at the property and the proximity to town. We highly recommend this property and would more than happily stay again.

Профиль пользователя Rafa
август 2017
Excelente atención, Ivannasiempre al pendiente a nuestra llegada y durante nuestra estancia. Una muy linda visita & ubicación, pero con muchas escaleras para llegar.

Профиль пользователя Christopher
август 2017
Very nice place just a short walk from Old Town. Ivana was very nice and was easy to communicate with. No complaints.

Профиль пользователя JohnJohn — SuperHost.
август 2017
This is a beautifully located wonderful apartment. Ivana is the best host that we have ever worked with (and we are frequent guests as well as superhosts ourselves). Ivana met us late and responded to all of our questions within minutes (or even seconds!).

У этого хозяина 419 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Дубровник, ХорватияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя IvanaIvana — SuperHost.

I live with my husband and son (6 years old) in a small peaceful village called Rožat, a few minutes drive from Dubrovnik city centre. I love being outside in nature, long walks with our dog, growing food for my little family and doing crafts with my child. I am also an archaeologist and licensed tourist guide.
Would love to be your host :-)

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления