Our homeYour room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Double room available in a semi detached house in Bicester. Excellently located- just a 10 minute walk to Bicester North train station and town center and only a 15 minute walk (1 mile) to Bicester Village retail outlet. We are a warm and friendly professional couple and are delighted to welcome guests to our lovely home.
Please note we have two brand new kittens who are downstairs only and not allowed outside for now. They are both very friendly, playful and super cute!

Жилье

In your fabulous room you will find:

The WIFI code (what’s more important? )
A TV and DVD player, The TV is connected to an Amazon Fire stick so you have access to a huge amount of films and TV shows via our Amazon Prime/ Netflix subscription as well as YouTube, BBC iPlayer, All 4 etc.
Clean towels and sheets

Guest our also free to also use:
Our kitchen for storing food/ drinks and preparing your meals
We have a gas hob and an electric oven
We also have a Nespresso machine if you would like a ‘posh’ coffee
We will leave you bread/ cereal / tea / coffee to make your own breakfast should you wish
We have a lovely patio with table and chairs, please feel free to enjoy it (especially in the sunshine)
You are welcome to do one load of laundry while you’re with us
Please note we only have a washing line to dry clothes, no tumbler dryer (save the planet!!)

Доступно гостям

Access to a double room with TV, DVD player and lots of films. Shared bathroom and kitchen. We can also offer you parking on our private driveway.

Общение с гостями

We both work full time during the week and like to spend our evenings relaxing over dinner or at our local pub. We will give you your own space entirely but are happy to answer any questions you have about Bicester or Oxford as well as provide any helpful suggestions on things to do :)

Другие важные подробности

We moved in fairly recently and so there are a few rooms 'unfinished', we are also waiting to have a painter redecorate the whole house.

None of these points should impact your stay with us at all :)


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 18:00
Выезд до 09:00

You can use the washing machine one time during your stay, please note we don't have any drying facilities other than a washing line.
You may use the cooking facilities but must clean up after yourself.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kc
август 2017
Emily and Josh are lovely hosts. They have 2 adorable kitty. I am going to miss the cats so much. The room is clean, bright and nice and the price is accessible. Love!

Профиль пользователя Doug
август 2017
Friendly and accommodating. Such a pleasant stay. Thank you.

Профиль пользователя Pavle
август 2017
This is a great place to stay: safe, cosy, nice, affordable, nice and friendly host! I strongly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Wenjuan
август 2017
First,Emily and Josh are so nice and so friendly,when we came in their house,Josh introduces their house,that is very professional,and tell us there will be 10% discount if we go to visitor centre and use Union card,this is really really useful. And the room we live is quite comfortable,we both love it.The best experience is that we can share their kitchen,then we can cook our own food,which makes you live in your own house,perfect choice if you are going to live in Bicester for shopping.

Профиль пользователя Yingqiao
август 2017
Very nice couple
Профиль пользователя Emily
Ответ от Emily:
Thanks for staying with us Yingqiao - it was great to meet you :) - Emily & Josh
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Xiaohong
июль 2017
I guess we were the first Chinese guests staying in the Emily's place. We really like the place: 1️house was very new and clean. 2️Emily and Josh were kind and professional as hosts. They wrote some travel tips for us and provided breakfast. 3️Good location : convenient and safe in the residential area. No Uber in Bicester train station, so call taxi company at (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), only five mins away from station, at 5 pounds.
Профиль пользователя Emily
Ответ от Emily:
It was so nice to meet you both, we're glad you enjoyed your shopping and managed to catch your train home!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Deevya
июль 2017
Emily and Josh have a fantastic house with ample parking and a big back garden. They were extremely welcoming and I felt really comfortable during my stay. I was offered breakfast every morning and the shower was always hot in the evening and morning. As the room is located close to town, it is ideal for business or leisure.
Профиль пользователя Emily
Ответ от Emily:
It was great to meet you Deevya and thanks for staying with us, good luck with the move :)
июль 2017

Оксфорд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Emily

I like using AirBnb for when I go away as well as hosting people in a room in my house.

I host our space with my boyfriend Josh. We a professional couple in our mid-late 20’s. We have lived in Oxfordshire all of our lives (pretty much) and have recently bought our house in Bicester.

We like travelling and have recently got back from a sabbatical where we traveled around Asia, Australia, Fiji and New Zealand. We also enjoy sports, especially football, tennis and horse racing.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Emily.
Emily
Josh помогает принимать гостей.
Josh

Район

Похожие объявления