the bottom bunk - space for twotop bunk - space for two, very strong and safe

Отдельная комната

4 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely double bed in a good sized room in North London Seven Sisters with great transport links and a short walk to the park and canal for lovely long walks.

Everyone is welcome to stay! We're a group of friends, mostly Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Trans (LGBTQ). We hang out and cook together while each living our interesting lives.

We're happy to provide affordable comfy space for you to stay, we only ask you to respect our diversities with an open mind!

Message us for instant reply!

Жилье

Our house is a tall victorian house with carpets in the rooms and the main shared area is the kitchen.

Доступно гостям

-Super fast wifi
-Coffee, tea, cereals
-Fresh meal every evening if you join in the communal shopping (£20/week)
-Garden
-Bathroom for baths and showers
-Downstairs loo
-A dedicated sink in your room for ablutions
-Smoking is fine but only in the garden please!

Общение с гостями

There are 6 of us and we're all open to talking in the kitchen, but because we have very different work schedules this doesn't create big congestion in the bathroom or kitchen. Some of us are more talkative and some more quiet, and you're welcome to be either of those or anything in between.

We often cook and shop together, you'd be very welcome to join in the group meals with us.

Другие важные подробности

We have two cats, they're adorable and will come in and greet you if you leave the door open, but don't worry they've already been fed! You're also welcome to ignore them if that's not your thing. Just be a bit mindfull not to leave the front door open.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 393 / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 сдвоенные кровати

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- Friendly to LGBTQ – Lesbians, Gays, Bisexuals, Trans and Queers
- Respect people's gender pronouns (if they want to be called 'she' or 'he')


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Juliane
июль 2017
This is a lovely home of friendly people in a part of London that has awesome transport links. We had a great time exploring parts of London that we had not seen for 6 years or more, and discovered new ones on the way. Both West and East London can be explored from here, pity only that the time is always too short.

Профиль пользователя Lucie
июль 2017
Me and my two friends stayed at the house for four nights and we enjoyed the stay very much. Siobhan, Alex and Jo were incredibly kind and friendly as well as all the other occupants of the place. We didn't get to chat with anyone too much as we've spent most of the day outside, but when we did get to talk with anyone it was always a pleasure. (Alex's impersonating of the "whatever cat" has been one of our favourite moments.) Anytime we needed help or advice, we got it. We had enough space in the room for four and even though it was quite dusty we were satisfied and happy there. The colourful lights there were great fun! All three of us recommend this house! Thank you, guys, for having us. <3

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2016
Профиль пользователя Siobhan

I'm Siobhan, 30, an artist working with community groups to amplify their voice. I love travelling, reading, good friends, good food and my two cats.

I am very happy as a host to let you know about cool events going on and special cultural places to visit, but also very happy to leave you your own space if preferred.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления