Dining. Seats 10Living Room
Available for full winter rental discounted price
Хозяин Liz
Liz — хозяин.Liz — SuperHost.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Nestled in the woods, bordering National Forest, this two-bedroom, 1.5-bath house is perfect for small families and groups. It has a spacious deck, an outdoor grill, and close proximity to numerous trails accessIng Jackson's beauty. If you have a larger group, you can also rent the basement apartment, adding two more bedrooms and a bath. You can rent the whole house for the winter at 3500 a month plus utilities.

Жилье

The house can easily sleep four on beds, a queen and a full, one on a very comfortable couch, and has room for a couple of cots if needed. I have dogs, a cat, and horses on the property, and you are welcome to bring your dog with you. The fully stocked gourmet kitchen will welcome you, as will the deck with its grill and the hot tub outside (used at your own risk). Because of its open stairways, this house is not suitable for children under the age of five. The house is not baby proofed, so we have listed it as unsuitable for children two and under.

Доступно гостям

Large lawns, easy access to hiking trails. Washer & Dryer. Kennels are available for your dogs, and are required if you leave them at the house.

Общение с гостями

I live on the property, about 50 yards away from this. I have lived here for 50 years, so have lots of ideas for things for you to do. I am available to help you if needed. Periodic housekeeping is available for an additional charge.

Другие важные подробности

The horse part of the property is off limits unless escorted by me. This is for the safety of you and the horses. A fence clearly separates this portion of the property. If you want to bring a horse, I can board it for a fee.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2363 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 11816 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 59080 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Please do the dishes. There is a dish washer. Garbage cans are outside if needed. Pets must be kenneled when left on the property. No dogs allowed on furniture store in the kennels are meant for the pets. Humans may use the couch.Please do not use good washcloths and towels as rags there are plenty in the kitchen.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - Two bedrooms are up one flight.
В доме живут питомцы - Dogs are welcome. Kennels on property. Must be kenneled if left at house.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу4 ночи .

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christopher
сентябрь 2017
What a lovely place to stay in. It's a bit quirky with light switches in odd places and the stairs are steep to the bedrooms, but quite ok with care and Liz is up front about this on her description so shouldn't be a surprise. We appreciated the extra things that were there and the peace and quiet. We really didn't notice there was anyone below. We had a great time and just wished it was longer.

Профиль пользователя Mayor
сентябрь 2017
Great location and home. Really enjoyed waking up to Elk bugling.

Профиль пользователя Ed
август 2017
Great place and great location! Liz was extremely helpful with helpful local recommendations and directions

У этого хозяина 17 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Уилсон, Вайоминг, СШАНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя LizLiz — SuperHost.

I have lived in Jackson Hole, in this house, for most of my life. My family moved here when I was school-aged, and except for short absences, I have been here since. Living here allows me to pursue my love of horses and skiing. I know my way around the area and would be glad to help you plan your travels and activities in the area.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Liz.
Liz
Victoria помогает принимать гостей.
Victoria

Район

Похожие объявления