Living RoomKitchen
2 bedroom modern flat in Victorian suburb
2 bedroom modern flat in Victorian suburb
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Modern flat in the leafy Victorian suburb of Trinity 3km north of city centre. Nearby attractions include waterfront restaurants in Newhaven and a wealth of restaurants and bars in Leith 1.5km to the east. The Botanic Gardens are within walking distance, 1 kilometre to the south. The flat has its own private parking.

It is very quiet and peaceful, overlooking mature gardens at the rear of the property. .

There is a lift which is a great help if you have heavy luggage.

Доступно гостям

As I live here myself most of the time I have a lot of stuff that I have stored in the closet in the hall and in the alcove behind the curtains in the living room but it all the rest of the space is available for guests to use as they like

Общение с гостями

I tried to be at the flat when guests arrive but it's not always possible especially if you arrive late at night in which case I would ask you to use the key safe which is located on the rail next to the back door and is in the form of a padlock which you can open by dialling 1690 and then you will find two keys inside one to open the main door of the building and the other two open the door to flat number 8 located on the first floor

If you have any questions or problems during your stay in the flat please call Rick on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Другие важные подробности

REVIEWS of my previous listing of this flat under 'Two Bedroom Modern Flat'


Удобства
Лифт
Завтрак
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3130 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

- quiet please after 11pm


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Patrick
август 2017
Very nice apartment in a quiet location. The apartment is close to the water and not too far out from the city center; the buses are convenient and run often but the walk is not terrible either. Rick is very responsive and answered any questions quickly. I would definitely recommend staying here and look forward to doing so again in future.
Профиль пользователя Rick
Ответ от Rick:
Patrick. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay in the flat and in Edinburgh thank you for your kind review
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Federico
август 2017
Todo excelente!! Muy predispuesto Rick. Gracias por compartir tu hogar!!
Профиль пользователя Rick
Ответ от Rick:
Federico thanks for your nice review and thanks for staying and for leaving the place clean and tidy
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Magdolna
август 2017
Extremly good location (Parking, public transport, shops, restaurants, pier). Furniture is question of the taste, but the flat was really comfortable for five of us. Internet connection is really good, and Rick was an awsome host. Communication *****! We recommend this flat for everybody.
Профиль пользователя Rick
Ответ от Rick:
Magdolna I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in the flat thank you for leaving it clean and tidy and thank you also for your kind review
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Marieta
август 2017
El apartamento está situado en una zona muy buena, bonita y tranquila. Tiene buena comunicación con el centro de la ciudad.

У этого хозяина 63 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Rick

I live in Edinburgh, work as a geologist, mostly on short trips to Africa looking for gold. I should be retired but this life is too interesting.

I have lived or worked in over 40 countries and stayed in a few AirBnB's. Now I want to extend this idea to my own home

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Rick.
Rick
Maria помогает принимать гостей.
Maria

Район

Похожие объявления