Living roomKitchen
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

One good sized, double bedroom is available in a bright and warm two bedroom flat in Battersea/Nine Elms area of London.

The flat is in a safe, convenient Zone 2 location, just 5mins walk from Battersea Park and Queenstown Road Overground stations, and a 5min bus ride to Vauxhall tube station, so you can be most places in Central London within 30 - 45mins on public transport.

The River Thames and Battersea Park are a 5 - 10 minute walk, as are a number of shops and a major supermarket.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 403 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 403 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

Please close all windows when not in the flat.

Please be considerate and keep bathroom, kitchen and living room clean and tidy at all times.

Please keep nose down after 10pm.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

14 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jiří
сентябрь 2017
Lovely clean place, great position, easy communication with Dewayne and to you all I can only recommend.

Профиль пользователя Mallory
август 2017
Dewayne was a great host. Had plenty of supplies for cooking and baking, and space for your own food. The room was lovely, had some adapter accessories prepared. He was great with communication and he was lovely to speak to and interact with. The location is good, close to a large park,a bus stop and train stop and within walking distance to a big supermarket.

Профиль пользователя Federica
август 2017
Dewayne was a very good host. He gave us detailed info on how to get to the flat and answered all our questions before the trip. The flat is pretty and clean. We had a very short but comfortable stay. Definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Yoyocuter
август 2017
Dewayne is a nice guy. The location is okish. For this price the location is not so bad. The bed linen was not really fresh, maybe I was wrong.

Профиль пользователя Cody
август 2017
Dewayne was an awesome host! Communication was clear and the room was very clean. Great value for staying in London!

Профиль пользователя Bruno
август 2017
Dewayne's apartment is really well located and it's a beautiful apartment. It's 30 minutes walking from the Big Ben Tower and it's only 5 minutes walking from the bus stop. He is a nice person and really flexible. We highly recommend Dewayne's apartment if you are gonna to stay in London.

Профиль пользователя Martin
июль 2017
The apartment of Dewayne is so cool, spacious and cosy. It totally worth it to spend some days in London in his place, specially if you go with your couple. He is so clean and tidy, and also flexible for the check in and stuff. The location is not amazing since it is kind of far (20 minutes walking) from some strategic public transport stations and definitely is not close from the city centre or the most known sights of london.
Профиль пользователя Dewayne
Ответ от Dewayne:
Thank you very much for the review Martin. Glad that you enjoyed staying in my flat. I'm surprised that you didn't notice that there are 4 different buses (one of them about 100 meters from the flat) that would take you to two of the closest tube stations (both in Zone 2 - so relatively central) in about 5 minutes. Plus the overground trains into Central London that are also about 5 minutes walk away. These were all mentioned in the text of my ad. Very happy that you guys still managed to enjoy your stay. I do hope that the rest of your travels were safe and fun. Best, Dewayne
июль 2017

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Dewayne

I have always had the travel bug and love visiting new countries and cities.

Very much into food and trying new and different cuisines, also like to feel the culture of wherever I'm visiting.

I'm very easy to get along with, cultured, well traveled, educated, professional, clean, tidy, low maintenance and always respectful of others.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления