Living roomLiving room
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful retreat on an island while conveniently located between Miami and Miami Beach! 10 minutes to the beach, 20 to Miami Airport, 35 to Fort Lauderdale Airport, 15 minutes to Midtown, Wynwood, Design District and 20 minutes to Downtown and Brickell. Waterfront property with both sunrise and sunset by the ocean. Please read full description for most common questions.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 599 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2335 р
Цена на выходные 2694 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома

•No shoes in the house. I suggest bringing some slippers or black socks for indoor use
•Shut off all power consuming devices when you aren't using them and when you leave the apartment: Lights, fans and air conditioning
•Leave everything how you found it
• Loss/un-returned key is $20
•If you damage or break something, I'd appreciate it if you replace it or cover the cost before departing. Unfortunately, I am not a hotel, so I don't have a huge profit margin allowing me to absorb losses.

•*****CHECK OUT IS AT NOON*****•

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jennifer
сентябрь 2017
Die Unterkunft war genau wie beschrieben und auf den Bildern zu sehen. Wir hatten eine sehr tolle Woche und für zwei Personen war der Platz auch ausreichend. Karla ist eine sehr aufgeschlossene und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin, wir haben uns sehr wohl bei ihr gefühlt. Wir können die Unterkunft weiterempfehlen.

Профиль пользователя Léa
август 2017
Great location and facilities ! The place is surrounded by water and nature. Karla, Megumi and her roommate are very nice. Convenient for travels with friends who like to meet people and share space !

Профиль пользователя Feizy
август 2017
Very nice and clean environment, respectful persons, and amazing garden into the Island, we get more that what we can expect, I recommend

Профиль пользователя Osmara
август 2017
I loved my stay here! Karla and her roommate were so nice and welcoming. Everything was as listed. The location was very convenient and close to everything. I would definitely recommend!

Профиль пользователя Mario
июль 2017
If you are planing to take a trip to Miami, Karla's place is the spot to stay! Great host!

Профиль пользователя Ryan
июль 2017
Karla has a beautiful condo on Harbor Island. Completely surrounded by water you can swim in the ocean from her backyard or you can lay by the pool if you are so inclined. An Uber or Lyft driver is never more than 5 minutes away and Miami Beach is a very short trip. Every recommendation made by Karla for entertainment and food was spot on. I will absolutely stay with Karla again the next time I am in Miami.

Профиль пользователя Maneesh
июль 2017
Karla was v nice and kept the house v neat n clean. we were really impressed the way she gave use the house and surrounding tour. Over all good experience in her house. Thanks again Karla for being such a nice host... Cheers

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Майами, Флорида, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Karla

Bartender and photographer. Night owl. Don't know how to swim. I know, I know, I live in FL, I should. I have been hosting on and off for 2 years and I just got back at it with this property. I love it! It gives me the chance to interact with so many people and learn so much about the world.

I am a drinker, I am a dancer and I absolutely love music. Huge football fan - Real Madrid and Bayern Munich all the way! :D I want to go to Greece, Spain and Italy, among so many other places really. I love souvenirs and mementos :)

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления