2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Located in the canning bridge prescinct, my home is close to train and buses, 5km from the city and easy access to Fremantle. It is approx 5 min to Curtin Uni and Waterford Plaza with many eateries, specialty shops and 2 supermarkets.
I am an avid traveller and love to meet people from all over the world. Travellers have the best stories.
my home is sutable for solo travelers, couples, FIFO workers needing a rest before or after a swing.
A calm and relaxing space......

Жилье

You will have your own double room with queen bed and linens. There is free wifi internet.
There is always, always coffee and tea, milk and sugar for you to enjoy :) and a lovely yard to sit in, there is also a BBQ to use.
There is a bath with bubbles :) and a separate shower.
There is a washing machine with powder for you to use and a clothes line. If you need a dryer the laundromat is a 2 minute walk away.
Easy going and relaxed atmosphere which is shared by 'willow' the most awesome cat ;)

Доступно гостям

You will have your own key and can come and go as you please.

Общение с гостями

I am happy to interact with guests and learn more about you but I certainly respect your space. I can recommend places to eat, places to visit and enjoy during your stay and will help you whenever I can.

Другие важные подробности

There is a universal adaptor for your use.
There is also phone chargers available if needed.
There are maps and public transport timetables.
i can supply a SIM card for you to activate if required.
420


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Плечики
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 472 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 472 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00

- Smoking Outside.
- All areas of the home accessible except my bedroom.
- You are welcome to cook in the kitchen and use any herbs and
spices/condiments that you may need. Please clean up after yourself when
done.
- Please ask permission to have visitors.
- Please respect the neighbours - No overly loud music.
- Please be mindful of water and electricity usage....
- My adult son may be in the home 1-2 afternoons a week, but will not be in
your space.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Junichiro
сентябрь 2017
KJ was amazing host. She taught me everything I wanted know such as the place people should go and eat. The room was so cozy and I relaxed all the time. Location was perfect both from the city and to Fremantle. If I visit Perth again, I will stay in her place again. Highly recommend!
Профиль пользователя Kaayjaay
Ответ от Kaayjaay:
I look forward to meeting her and having you both stay here when you come back
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Dharmeshkumar
сентябрь 2017
KJ is the best host I have ever met on Airbnb. The place is big and nice backyard to relax. I enjoyed my time there. KJ is so helpeful and we shared food as well. She drove me around and helped me in moving house as I moved from Sydney to Perth. There is a cute little cat "willow" to play around with. I would definitely recommend this place to stay and have memorable experience. Cheers

Профиль пользователя Liam Finnolas Emeterio
сентябрь 2017
Kaayjaay is a wonderful host, with a terrific sense of humour. Public transport is very close, and there are some beautiful little parks nearby. The space is quiet and cozy, and the bed is almost too comfortable!

Профиль пользователя Chandergupt
август 2017
Quiet and value for money place to stay. The room was clean and there were snacks like chocolate and chips. The backyard is very nice and the cat willow is so cute. The host is really nice and very helpful. She is friendly and very nice to talk to.

Профиль пользователя Andrelius
август 2017
Lovely host with a great room, very clean and organised even had water bottles and snacks in case you get hungry. She was very helpful and drove me to the closest shops to get food. It was lovely experience in general, would definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Aaron
август 2017
Great place to stay in. The host was very nice and cooked me some dinner also. Bed was very comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone

Профиль пользователя Roman
июль 2017
KJ was very communicative and accommodating, very much appreciated! The whole place was clean and once you shut the room door your can't hear a thing going on on the other side. Great for a quick rest stop. Thanks again.

Западная Австралия, АвстралияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Kaayjaay

I am a female with adult children who no longer live with me. I have inherited my son's 1 year old cat Willow and she is very awesome ... I like to travel and have been to Bali, Singapore, KL, Nepal, Japan and the US. I love meeting people who also love to travel. I am easy going and look forward to meeting you.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления