1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Your next home stay is situated close to Amsterdam in a quiet residential neighbourhood. The centre of Amsterdam is 15 minutes away by tram or metro. Eateries and shops are about 10 min walk, the tram is 5 min walk and the closest metro station is Diemen Zuid. All living spaces are bright and airy to provide an open, comfortable and balanced setting. Make yourself at home , escape the hustle and bustle of the centre only a short distance away

Жилье

Your room, is bright and airy with a large window and central heating. There is a desk and chair for you to work at or a rocking chair if you want to relax and read one of my many books. The room is ideally suited for one person and an extremely comfortable high quality single bed.

UPON REQUEST, AN EXTRA GUEST MATRAS CAN BE ARRANGED AT AN ADDITIONAL COST. Please be aware that the floor space will be limited. Soft white towels and fresh linen are provided.

There is ample storage space with a wardrobe and shelving space.

Доступно гостям

Free Internet is available throughout the apartment for guest use.

Guests are free to use the fully equipped kitchen to prepare food. If the timings right, I might even prepare you a Jamaican meal. A do-it-yourself continental breakfast is offered that may include bread, jams, butter, fruit juice, eggs, cereal with tea/coffee.

The bathroom is shared with me and has a bath and shower. Guests are requested to keep these areas clean and tidy after use.

Smoking is allowed in the balcony area.

There is also free parking onsite.

Общение с гостями

I am a very personable, open and friendly person. I like to socialise with my guests and always work to quickly strike a balance by ensuring your space and privacy is respected.


Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 712 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7122 р
Цена на выходные 6054 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать, 1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 11:00

- Guest are requested to keep noise to a minium when entering the building late at night.
- It is preferred that shoes are not worn in the appartment
- Smoking is allowed on the balcony.
- Guest are requested to keep noise to a mininum when entering or leaving the building late at night.
- Guests are requested to keep noise to a minimum during the hours of 11:00 and 08:00
- No overnight guests are allowed except on the booking
- All communal areas kitchen and bathroom are to be left clean and tidy after use.
- No pets


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Marco
сентябрь 2017
I arrived at Andrew´s apartment late at night, after being busy all day and rushing to my flight to Amsterdam. There aren´t very many places to eat late at night in the area, so I was pleasantly surprised as Andrew had prepared dinner for himself and invited me to join him. The apartment is close to both metro- and train-network. Especially if you are attending a fair, or any venue at RAI, I warmly recommend Andrew´s place

Профиль пользователя Jordan
сентябрь 2017
Andrew was an outstanding and accommodating host. I had booked almost last minute and he took me in, despite being quite busy himself. He made a few meals and shared with me, over some great conversation. He was helpful with directions, and a superb communicator. His place is a quick metro away from downtown, and in a peaceful neighbourhood. I would certainly recommend any traveller to stay with him - he gauges his guests well!

Профиль пользователя Jeein
август 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Профиль пользователя Andrew
Ответ от Andrew:
HI Jeein, Thank you for your understanding and compassion show towards me during a difficult time. I'm so sorry that we did not get the chance to meet. regards Andrew
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Yar
август 2017
Andrew was very welcoming, he helped me out a lot and was great to talk to. I spend a great time with him as it was my first stay in Amsterdam. We rented bikes and it was very easy that way

Профиль пользователя Thomas
июль 2017
Extremely sociable and friendly host, great little room to stopover in.

Профиль пользователя Bas
июль 2017
Really enjoyed the hospitality, extensive breakfast ;-) and awesome stories. The host made us feel like one of his friends immediately. Many thanks, Andrew!

Профиль пользователя Kimberley
июль 2017
Fantastic host - relaxing and comfortable space

У этого хозяина 9 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Diemen-Zuid, НидерландыНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Andrew

I am a British expat with Jamaican origins. I have been based in Amsterdam for over 20 years and I have lived and worked in various countries. I am culturally aware and have passion for food, culture, music, language and travel. I travel frequently both internationally and domestically for my work which keeps me busy so there could be periods during your stay where you have the entire place to yourself. I have a busy social life centred around my family and friends. My origin is Jamaican origins and have a passion for I am a very friendly, open-minded with a personable character.
I have experience of being a host/hosting and know the importance of providing a relaxed and comfortable space for my guests to feel at home. My recommendations are true to my character and values in life.

Love, Trust and Respect are my values in life

Языки: English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления