Comfortable double bed in spacious bedroomDressing table by bedroom window
Lovely, clean, bright 1 bed flat in South London
Lovely, clean, bright 1 bed flat in South London
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely, clean, quiet and bright flat in South East London. Short walk from Hither Green, Ladywell & Lewisham stations. Regular trains to central London. Entire flat is yours. Includes one double bedroom, sleeps 2 guests maximum. No smoking and no pets please.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Залог за сохранность имущества 12062₽

- We live here permenantly and only let out the flat on Airbnb rarely, when we go away. Please respect that the place is filled with our own belongings. You are welcome to help yourself to anything in the kitchen, bake and cook all you like. You are also welcome to use our towels, bed sheets, read the books and play the board games on the shelves. However please do not remove anything from the house, and please return everything to where it was found.
- Very importantly: my partner is a carpenter/builder and his tools are sometimes stored in the flat. If there are tools here while you stay please do NOT touch them. For your own safety, as these can be dangerous (heavy/sharp) and for his sake, if the tools get damaged this will affect his ability to work. Please note that the deposit taken for your stay will be held back if any tools are found to be missing or damaged.


Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Morten Andreas Govasli
август 2017
We both had a superb stay. The apartment was clean, well equipped, and had a high standard. The location is a bit far from the city center, but this is only a minor drawback, beside, it's easy to travel with both buss and train. Naomi was easy to communicate with and she was flexible in terms of check in and check out. We really felt as being home. Good job as hosts! :) Morten and Cynthia.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Naomi

Hello,
I am friendly and tidy, I like to explore new places and meet new people. I speak native English, very good British Sign Language, and my French is good enough to have a slow conversation but not fluent!

Языки: English, Français, Sign Language

Район

Похожие объявления