Front of the houseGuest room with queen bed - 1 Guest

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful and clean guest room with a comfortable double bed. Access to shared washrooms, kitchen, living room and bathroom and laundry room. Free wifi, close to Finch subway station. We have a small dog, so we are pet-friendly with a large backyard.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 439 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

- No shoes in the house
- Clean up after yourself
- If you are bringing a dog, both dogs will be walked together before the guest dog enters the house

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - Small dachshund beagle, excited when meeting new people/dogs
Некоторые зоны являются общими

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kevin
август 2017
Location is convenient. Host is easy going and friendly.

Профиль пользователя Thomas
август 2017
Nice and clean room/house. The neighborhood is quiet and possible to park your car. If you visit Toronto, I recommend you to stay there. Good connection to the metro too

Профиль пользователя Wesley
август 2017
Friendly people! Easy to communicate with. Great amenities and good location.

Профиль пользователя Svetlana
август 2017
We stayed at Farra's place for 4 days and had a wonderful time. We were treated as family. Their home is in a very nice neighbourhood, well kept and very clean and quiet. They allowed the use of all the amenities and went well beyond what we would have expected. Loui, their dog, was a delight. We took him for a long walk in the park. Farra's family were great hosts and we look forward to seeing them again. Best wishes to all of the family.

Профиль пользователя Wing Kwong
июль 2017
This is a very good house, much better than we expected. The rooms are clean. Farra is really considerate and you get everything you need. Their puppy, Lou, is the cutest puppy I even seen. Lou is friendly and smart. If you are puppy-lover, you cannot find the other place better than Farra's house. I will highly recommend everyone to stay with her.
Профиль пользователя Farra
Ответ от Farra:
Louie misses you two! Come back to visit again soon!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Vivian
июль 2017
Farra was a great host, very helpful and nice. The place is very well decorated and furnished, with a little bit of chemical odour( because of the renovation), but nothing to be worry about. We had a wonderful time staying with Farra:)

Профиль пользователя Eugene
июль 2017
Excellent house, stylish interior, modern equipment, huge bathroom, comfortable room. Very friendly, attentive and trustful hosts Farra and her brother Dennis. There were other guests, but no one disturbed me during my stay. Thanks for everything. Cheers!

У этого хозяина 12 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Farra
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Farra.
Farra
Dennis помогает принимать гостей.
Dennis
Похожие объявления