Tranquil Studio in quiet old Seattle neighborhood

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

One bedroom,quiet studio with private bath. This is a mother-in-law in a lovely, tree-lined Seattle neighborhood. Several local buses nearby & walking distance to UW & Light Rail.
The unit is divided by Japanese screens, is fully carpeted, has a single bed, desk, new Smart TV, closet, washer-dryer, even Japanese massage chair. Older style but still relaxes the muscles.
There is a kitchenette with microwave, toaster oven, small fridge.

Retired & happy to help you enjoy your visit to Seattle.

Жилье

My home of 40 years is a 1920s Craftman style with lots of charm. Neighbor is beautiful w/ trees lined streets. Nearby is Burke Gilman trail & about a 20 minute walk takes you to Lake Washington & Magnuson Park with bike trails, walking paths through a series of duck ponds & wildlife.

In the other direction: a ten minute walk gets you to the U. Village with lots of both traditional & unique shops, groceries, outdoor restaurants & cafes.
At the UW stadium you can rent a canoe & and paddle through Seattle Arboretum waterways ( designed by Holmsted who did NYC's Central Park.)

Доступно гостям

This is a finished basement unit with its own bath, several windows with Japanese screens & one window facing the garden. As you enter the house there are stairs leading up to my floor and stairs leading down to the unit which is quite private. The kitchenette has microwave, toaster oven & convection oven, glasses, dishes, utensils, dish towels, etc. Pretty much all you need.

Общение с гостями

I am retired and generally available through the day and most evenings. I enjoy having guests and meeting people from other parts of the US. I'm actually a Connecticut native but moved here in the early 60s so I both know the city and its history fairly well.
I've also traveled a lot: Africa, Australia, Japan, Figi, Greece ,Turkey, most of Europe & have lived in Italy.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Плата за уборку 2970 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00.

It would be lovely if guest could remove shoes once downstairs. Thanks.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Derek
август 2017
I highly recommend this unit. Quiet, comfortable and close to the city and a walking trail. And it was the only Air BnB in the price range with its own (URL HIDDEN) host, Micky was really great, and made my stay very personal, like I was visiting a family member. If you're visiting the Seattle area, this is one of the best.

На сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Mickey

a.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления