Dining RoomBedroom
Gorgeous bright room in North Beach!
Хозяин Megan
Megan — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a gorgeous private room in a lovely free standing house in North Beach, there is a private bathroom and toilet for this room and we have everything to make your stay a great one!

Unfortunately this room is not suitable for children.

Жилье

Our house is a double story home with:
- a large kitchen
- large lounge room with TV and stereo system
- outside area with BBQ
- ducted air-conditioning
- Nespresso machine with pods
- printer (with wifi printing)
- free wifi (200GB high speed broadband)
- laundry with washing machine and dryer
The room available has :
- a private bathroom with bath and separate toilet (not used by anyone else)
- built in wardrobe
- chest of drawers, bed side tables and lamps.
The room is upstairs, we do not regularly go upstairs so the space is yours to enjoy!

We have previously travelled for 12 months and stayed with some amazing people through airbnb and now we have returned home we would like to meet other people and share our house!

We love to have a glass of wine in the evening or dinner at home, but also can be out a lot so can cater how much interaction you would like!

North Beach is a great area, right near the beach (400m, 5min walk), near some great cafes, shopping centres etc. It is 20 minutes into the city by car or 45 minutes by public transport. Our house is 2min from a bus stop.

Доступно гостям

You can use all of the amenities in the house including kitchen, washing machine, dryer etc.

Общение с гостями

We work away for some periods of time so may not be able to meet guests, but will provide information on how to get into the house. We are reasonably busy and do not spend huge amounts of time at home so the place is mostly yours. We can give numerous suggestions on things to do in Perth, and we are especially fond of Margaret River and the region and can provide maps and suggestions if you choose to spend time there.

Другие важные подробности

- We work away at times so may not be home at all times, but if not we will leave all information on how to access the home, and will be home at some stage during your stay!


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Сушильная машина

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 18 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Myself and my husband Paul traveled the world for 12 months in 2014 and we now want to give back to the airbnb community after so many amazing stays while we were away!
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления