Пропустить и перейти к тексту
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Modern home within easy walk of city and Newtown shops, restaurants & takeaway places. Supermarket 100m away and city is 20 mins walk away with great access to nearby bus stops (public transport).
This house is very convenient for those wanting a modern place to stay that is close to the city but not right in the city.

Жилье

This is our home which is on 3 levels with bedroom 2 (double bed) on the ground floor next to entrance; open plan lounge, kitchen & dining on first floor; and bedroom 1 (queen bed), bedroom 3 (2 x king single bunk beds) & bathroom on 2nd (top) floor.

House is modern and clean with all linen, towels etc provided for guests convenience. Tea & coffee also provided.

Доступно гостям

You'll have the whole place to yourselves!

Общение с гостями

We will be away for the weekend but available on mobile phone if needed and also have friends nearby who are available to assist if needed.

Другие важные подробности

Heaters in all rooms along with electric blanket in bedroom 1, 2 x hot bottles available and a wool underlay in bedroom 2.
We don't charge a cleaning fee but we ask that you please leave house in a tidy condition when you leave.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати, 1 двухъярусная кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- We recommend keeping front door locked even when at home for added security. The house and area is safe (we have had no issues) and there is a locked gate to access the complex.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - a few steps to get to the entrance, 1 bedroom next to entrance and two flights of stairs to get to bathroom and other two bedrooms.
Возможно, будет шумно - Usual inner city noise.
Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Веллингтон, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с декабрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Kate
I'm a kiwi girl from Wellington, New Zealand who enjoys travelling, skiing, yoga, running, cycling, tramping / hiking and swimming (among other adventurous things!). I've lived and travelled in various different countries and enjoy meeting new people and sharing stories.

Район

Похожие объявления