Front of the town home  Living room - Netflix
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A lovey new build in a quiet neighborhood minutes from the 401. Décor is modern and comfortable. Your bedroom is on the second floor and is a comfortable size, two guests can be accommodated. There is closet and dresser space. The rest of the home is shared space with myself, there is TV (Netflix/Android Box), laundry facilities, full kitchen and back deck. There is free parking for one car. Check-in time is flexiable. Close to Victoria hospital, bus stops, white oaks mall and other amenities.

Жилье

Close to parks, walking/biking paths, minuted to the 401, white oaks mall, bus routine and other major amenities.

Доступно гостям

Guests have their own room, the rest of the house is shared with myself. There are1.5 bathrooms, full kitchen, dining room and living room. I work full time and I'm often not home.

Общение с гостями

I am always available by cell phone and I have a flexible job which allows me to be available as needed. I spend a lot of time outside the home.

Другие важные подробности

Keyless entry
Two friendly cats in the home
Free Parking spots available


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Утюг

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 471 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы - I have two friendly cats
Своей парковки нет
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Washroom and other common living space is shared with myself. *I spend a lot of time outside of the home

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

21 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Umar
октябрь 2017
This was my 2nd trip and Blaire was a great host as earlier. Nice and clean place.

Профиль пользователя Tammy
октябрь 2017
First time at an Airbnb, she was a fantastic host and her space looks like it's out of a magazine. Even has hotel touches!! For sure pick her place to stay. Will choose her first next time if I need to stay there!! Thank you

Профиль пользователя Clare
октябрь 2017
Very nice room, comfortable and clean. Easy access and great communication with Blaire. I definitely would stay here again and recommend to friends

Профиль пользователя Nalini
октябрь 2017
Comfortable and stylish home!

Профиль пользователя Umar
сентябрь 2017
Clean place. Blaire is a nice n friendly host.

Профиль пользователя David
сентябрь 2017
Great newer home, beautifully decorated with a very nice kitchen. Friendly cats, comfortable room and bed and a great shower head!

Профиль пользователя Zuzanna
сентябрь 2017
Blaire is a very nice host and her place is beautiful and comfortable. I really liked staying with her and her two very friendly cats for a couple of days. The room looks exactly like the photos she posted :) I highly recommend this place, especially when you need a place close to Victoria Hospital.

Лондон, КанадаНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя BlaireBlaire — SuperHost.

Hi!

I'm looking forward to being your host. I work flexible work hours so I can be very accommodating. However, I do spend a lot of time
away from home.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления