Bed.Closet, drawers & hangers.
Large Double Room by Dalston Junction.
Хозяин Marc
Marc — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

In terms of the flat, you will be sharing kitchen & toilet/bath with my two housemates (two young danish guys), all facilities can be used as if it was your own home.

The room it self is really big and bright, the windows are really sound proof, which is quite nice at night if you wanna call it an early night.

Note: The TV works fine, but we don't have any channels, usually we would hook it up to our laptop & use Netflix (HDMI provided).

Dalston is a fantastic gentrifying neighbourhood in its own right, Dalston also has great transport and sits between other great areas such as trendy Islington, yummy mummy Stoke Newingtin, leafy London Fields and Shoreditch to the south. The area has a brilliant mix of residents from all social and ethnic backgrounds.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- Potential events or parties are to be discussed with the current tenants.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - Two flights of stairs
Возможно, будет шумно - The classic ambulances & police sirens.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Jasmin
сентябрь 2017
The room itself was ok but as soon as you go to the bathroom/kitchen you cannot feel comfortable at all. There were hairs and beer everywhere and sadly lots of parts where mould-infested. Marc was not a bed person at all but I felt like they did not realize that it was that dirty. If there is a party once that is ok for me. But there were a party every night. Moreover, the area is a quite noisy area but with the windows it was ok. There was one thing which I really appreciate from Marc. We ask him it is possible that a friend of us can stay for 3 nights with us there and that was not a problem at all.

Орхус, ДанияНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Marc

Район

Похожие объявления