Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private room in family room, Camberwell end of Brixton. Speedy wifi and 2 electric points with travel plugs. Mirror, coat hooks, 2 towels, shower gel, hairdryer, iron and board, umbrella. Comfortable queen size bed,couch,wardrobe, sm cupboard,chest of drawers. Shower room and separate toilet, shared with host and family member.A home from home with two friendly cats and even friendlier people. Brilliant transport links: Brixton tube, overland or train from Denmark Hill or Loughborough Junction.

Жилье

Fresh air,there is a lovely park just around the corner. Ruskin Park has ducks,a bandstand and community allotments. Plus it is a great place to have a run.

Доступно гостям

To room, shower and toilet only.Guests will have their own front door key.

Общение с гостями

I will be available throughout your stay to answer queries and provide information.

Другие важные подробности

Room and shower only, no access to all amenities in kitchen and no takeaways in bedroom.

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Беспроводной Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Фен
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 884 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1206 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван-кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 20:00
Выезд до 11:00

Room and shower only,no access to all amenities in the kitchen.
Take aways cannot be eaten in bedroom.
All guests must be registered on air bnb.
No unregistered guests to stay in the house at any time: no daytime visitors and no night time hook ups.
Keep noise to a minimum at night and on weekend mornings as most of us work Monday to Friday.
- Guests can smoke in the open air patio.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - There is one flight to the first room.
В доме живут питомцы - Two lovely black and white cats - Shergar and Spy.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Shower and toilet.
Ограничения удобства - Room only,no access to all amenities in the kitchen and no takeaway food to be eaten in bedroom.
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Madhan
ноябрь 2017
Angie's home is a nice quiet place to stay. Good for those visiting near or around Denmark Hill/Camberwell. Excellent for me due to location and proximity to Kings College Hospital in Denmark Hill. Thank you!!!

Профиль пользователя Klaus
ноябрь 2017
Angie was very helpful and the room was as subscribed.

Профиль пользователя Patrycja
октябрь 2017
Lovely house hosted by lovely people. Very clean and quiet. Also, million points for incredibly friendly cats!

Профиль пользователя Ksenija
октябрь 2017
very clean room, welcoming host, easy to find, felt like at home would be good to have a mirror in the room, otherwise everything was fantastic

Профиль пользователя Anna-Louise
сентябрь 2017
Gorgeous house in a great location x

Профиль пользователя Valeria
сентябрь 2017
I stayed at Angie's for two weeks while doing a fellowship in King's College Hospital. The location was perfect for me, just 5 min walk from the hospital. The house is located in s very quite area just nearby Ruskin park. The room was clean and comfortable! Angie is a very nice and friendly person. I felt like home. Very nice experience!

Профиль пользователя Catherine
август 2017
I only stayed with Angie for a night, but it was a great place to stay. Good location, clean, warm house and a friendly face. Would recommend!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2011
Профиль пользователя Angie

Happy,easy-going, mum of 3 adults, 2 living at home. I took early retirement from work and enjoy swimming and the cinema.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления