Loft w/private entrance. Breakfast incl.
2 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Loft in central part of Kristiansand. Close to grocery shops, beaches and city center. Private and spacious. You will have the opportunity to use the garden as you please. Please note that we do have stairs from apartment below to the loft, but the door will be closed and is lockable from loft side and we will of course not enter the loft while you stay here. We can provide 2 extra mattresses on floor if you are more than 2 guests. Delicious breakfast is included (tea, juice, sandwiches).

Жилье

Close to shopping in the city and it is just a short walk from the beaches. This loft is newly renovated, and we will do our best to provide you privacy and a comfortable stay.

Доступно гостям

The garden is free of use.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Стиральная машина

Цены
Плата за уборку 2275 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6825 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Цена на выходные 5308 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать, 2 матраса на полу

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 14:00

Shoes are to be placed outside the loft. Be aware that we live in a building with neighbours and we need to be considerate.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Lotte
август 2017
Det er godt plaseret i byen. Dejligt rent og gode rum. Utrolig høflig og hjælpsom. Meget fleksibel.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кристиансанн, НорвегияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Angelique

I am a single woman living close to Kristiansand city with my two teenage children. I am originally from Bergen city, and I have also lived in Stavanger and Arendal before I moved to Kristiansand. I love the climate in this part of the country, with the sunny summers and snowy winters. The best part of living in Kristiansand is the hiking opportunities. There are endless trails in all parts of Kristiansand, and I enjoy them every day with my dog. I have lived in Tors gate for almost 3 years, and I have become very familiar with this neighborhood walking my dog and also during my running trips in this area. I will do my best to make your stay in my apartment as comfortable and easy as possible.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления