Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

"Green Room" (approx. 12’x13’) with private bathroom!

We are posting this extra room on Airbnb to fill the vacancy while waiting for a renter to come by and sign a lease! That explains why the photos are currently unfurnished.

However, we have a real bed, two chairs, and a desk in this room!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 надувной матрас

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 2978 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8935 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No Smoking. Shoes always off inside. No guests without host permission. Always clean up after yourself in the kitchen or when using dishes. All food and drink must be over plates/containers to prevent crumbs and spills.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - There are at least 3 short flights of stairs between the floors of the townhome.

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Zee
август 2017
Super convenient location that's within a 30 minute drive to downtown Seattle (during the weekend). The room was just as described; and very clean and quiet. Just the right size for one couple. It was in a residential area so parking wasn't a problem. But they let us park in front of the garage, which made it real easy. We checked in at 1am, which was no problem. Our host was super helpful (when needed) and you won't notice the other residents. So it feels pretty private even though it is an upstairs room in a home. Definitely made our stay on Seattle enjoyable and would use this room again.

Профиль пользователя Taryn
август 2017
This was a great place to stay! Extremely clean and an easy drive to downtown activities with little to no traffic any of the times of day that we were coming or going. Justin was attentive and extremely accommodating to our needs of a very late check in and early morning check out, which we greatly appreciated. I will note that if you have the bedroom windows open at night, the traffic noise might be a little loud for those who are light sleepers, but we never had a problem with it. Overall a great, comfortable stay in a great location.

Профиль пользователя Dorothy
август 2017
This is a great bargin for the money. The room has a soft and clean queen bed with a mirror, desk, and two chairs, included as well is a clean private bathroom. There is a great view of a lake from the bedroom. We did not get to meet Stephanie as the host but Justin took great care that we had everything we needed and took great care to any special request we had (like having a fan and checking out early). It's a great location, just outside of Seattle close to many bus stops and within walking distance of two convenient stores. Overall it was a great stay in a clean house with a nice host. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.

Профиль пользователя Chuan
июль 2017
It's a very clean and convenient place. You can park behind and get in with code from the garage. Though it's a little bit noisy during day time because it's next to Greenwood street, It's very quiet at evening since Greenwood is not a busy one.

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Morris Plains, Нью-Джерси, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Stephanie

Hobbies in no particular order:
Ballroom dancing, salsa dancing, triathlons, obstacle races, run/bike/swim, movies, cooking, badminton, rock climbing, scuba diving, tennis, talking to strangers, massage, travel, frequent flyer point/loyalty programs, hiking, camping, movies, reading, art, food, dreaming big

Places I've been:
All over the USA/Canada, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Mexico (Peurto Vallarta, Mexico City), Peru, Bolivia, UK, Iceland, France, Switzerland, Italy, Croatia, Israel, Ghana

Языки: English, Français, 中文, 日本語
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Stephanie.
Stephanie
Justin помогает принимать гостей.
Justin
Похожие объявления